We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
155
79
25
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
79
25
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the salt water pool full hot breakfast hockey tournament shuttle service the breakfast area comfortable beds excellent hotel free breakfast hotel stay recommend this hotel other hotels a great stay king suite easy access london area hot tub front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

This was our first visit back to this hotel since it changed to Best Western. We were totally satisified with everything. Welcoming staff, clean room and comfortable bed, most important when we are travelling. Value for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay819738, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Good Afternoon Susan T,

We are pleased to know that you had an amazing experience at our hotel. It was indeed a great pleasure having you here with us. Our staff tries to serve best service possible and we are glad that we met your expectations. On behalf of the entire of Best Western, we appreciate you taking your precious time to review us online with such great comments and we expect to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

The Best Western Airport London was a nice enough looking facility with a very professional courteous staff. The rooms were well lit, organized and appeared to be clean. By the time I checked out of the hotel after my second night my arms and legs were covered in multiple bed bug bites. Avoid this hotel!!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank ebpho2graphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay at Best Western London Airport Inn and suites. As per the company policy, We did a thorough investigation as soon as we received your review and fortunately we did not find any traces of bed bug activity in the room you stayed in as well as all the adjacent rooms. I hope this information may put you in ease as there were no traces of bed bugs found in our inspection. We will be forwarding you a copy of the inspection report from "Citron Pest Control Agency" through email just for your reference.
We appreciate you taking time and reviewing us and we hope you give us an another opportunity to prove our hospitality and serve you much better than your last visit. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Clean room. Really comfortable bed. Fantastic breakfast. Great front desk staff. Speer housekeeping. Really happy with the services they include. Business center is clean and in great working order. You can tell this hotel and their staff care and take pride in their hotel. It shows and is very much appreciated.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank kate t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurjinder M, General Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites. We are certainly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the hot buffet breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

This was stay number 4 for me. I’ve always had a good experience with this hotel. Rooms are superbly clean, modern and comfortable. Beds are very comfy and rooms are quiet. The staff as always were very friendly. Macklin at the desk was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing and comfortable stay in London. Well done!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Travis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddhinath B, Front Office Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Travis K,

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience staying with us. Our staff always tries to serve the best hospitality possible. We will certainly pass on your regards to Macklin. We really appreciate you taking time to reviewing us and look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel on your next visit to London

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Stayed here before a trip, and found it a great reasonably priced hotel. My room was very clean, comfortable and quiet, it was at the back side, and I heard no traffic. Staff were friendly on check in, and called the room to ensure the room was good. I decided not to use the shuttle, I didn’t get my wake up call when requested, but was awake , but might be a problem if you were depending on it. I will definitely return, and not just for flights.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Barbara d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurjinder M, Manager at Best Western London Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2018

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews