We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Labour Day Celebration”

Soprano's West Pizza
Ranked #427 of 1 095 Restaurants in London
Price range: US$4 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Approx 26 of our neighbors celebrated Labor Day with a Neighborhood party including 6 pizzas from Saprono's west.
They arrived hot and delicious at 6:15 as expected.
Never disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 2 January 2021

This year New Years' was a disappointment due to Covid 19 but there was no disappointment with our pizza ordered from Soprano's West. My husband and I and my brother-in-law celebrated the New Year by playing cards, eating pizza, and having a great conversation. The pizza was the star. We ordered online, asked for it to be delivered at 8 pm. and the doorbell rang right at 8 pm. You have to try this place, never disappointed. I highly recommend it!!!!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2020

Our daughter and her partner were here for the weekend and we decided to order pizzas for lunch. We ordered on line and picked them up as it is quite close to our home. The pizza was ready and arrived home hot and delicious. This place has become our favourite pizza spot.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2020

We were having a neighbourhood party and ordered 3 large pizzas from this location. They were delivered on time, arrived hot and tasted fabulous. We had meat lovers, and one with bacon, extra cheese and black olives and another with black olives, green pepper and pepperoni. All were yummy. Ordered again the next week when we had some friends over. We picked them up and brought them home. They were hot and delicious. Highly recommend this location.

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Maureen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2019

This place used to have excellent pizza and pansarotti, but lately both are not very good , They changed their cheese and sauce, and put less toppings on both, spicy but chinzy. I have been a customer with them for over a year and never had a complaint. When the man was there ,very friendly and good food , now they have a Italian overweight woman there very unfriendly. Should not be there, not a very good COOK!!!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank johnmelnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Soprano's West Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Soprano's West Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.