We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service and Food but.....”
Review of Elements

Elements
Ranked #17 of 205 Restaurants in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$22
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner
Description: Since 2005 Elements has been a Whistler local's favourite for casual upscale dining. Voted Best Tap as every year since it's opening, Elements is established as one of the most innovative restaurants in a town reknowned for world class cuisine and famous Chefs. Elements never disappoints with ever-changing menus created with a commitment to local meats, produce and seafood. It features all Ocean Wise seafood, Pemberton meats, Vancouver Island cheeses, and compliments top quality ingredients from the Pacific Northwest, with a wide selection of BC VOA boutique wines. Owned and operated by long-time Whistler locals who believe that great food and wine should come from your own backyard... And that quality and value do go together. Join us in our passion for fabulous food and wine!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place was a recommendation from the hotel concierge.....pretty good except we ordered the breakfast smash with the duck sausage.....the food arrived minus the duck sausage.....we asked about the missing sausage and was told they had run out.....but no ne told us when we ordered. They substitued with normal saussage.....a dissapontment to say the least!! On the plus note.......they have the BEST Coffee in Whistler!! Service is good and well priced.

Would certainly go again........

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Aussiboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 078)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1 078 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Went here for breakfast and can’t recommend it enough. I had the eggs Benedict and it was delicious but my kids had the stuffed honey ham and Brie stuffed French toast - get the French Toast!! Unique and incredible. Service was great.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank disneygirl202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Boy, they really have good breakfasts here. Had an absolutely great Canadian bacon benedict. Just melts in your mouth. All their benedicts are superb as my companions stated. Tomato Avocado, Montreal smoked meat, English stacked, BC smoked salmon, all good.
Service was attentive and efficient. Price reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank undertaker01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

This is a great brunch spot! I would definitely recommend going right at opening just to make sure that you get a seat (they don't take reservations).

I got the stuffed ham & brie french toast and it was delicious, but I think my boyfriend had the better meal. He ordered a bacon frittata and it was delicious and fluffy.

I would definitely come back for any one of their menu items.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Excellent Dinner, breakfast might be one the best in the village. Off the main stroll but has a strong following.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Elements also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Elements? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing