We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
66 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trek64568...
1 review
“Lovely comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location in Whistler village - very close to shops and all activities. The apartment was perfect for our family of five and was really well equipped with everything we needed. The beds were beautifully comfortable and the apartment was very pleasant, clean and spacious. We all loved our holiday in Whistler - great mountain biking, swimming in the lakes, ziplining and rafting, and 7 Symphony was an ideal place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
br00ke1
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
“7 symphony”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here while doing some biking the condo was great. Plenty of space and equipped for cooking. Convenient to the village and shopping and a short walk to the mountain.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona R
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely apartment with a high spec of decor”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was very handy for the centre of Whistler. It was clean and well appointed. The jacuzzi was very nice and really close to the apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCCampbel...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice unit and good location”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We enjoyed our stay at 7 Symphony. The hot tub is close to the unit and the Marketplace mall nearby has a grocery and liquor store in it. We would rent here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tery642
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Christmas holiday in this lovely condo!”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this condo for a Christmas holiday and were joined by our 3 adult children and their significant others. We even brought our big dog along. The condo was beautiful, very clean, with plenty of room for our large group, and the beds were super cozy! It was located within walking distance to the slopes & had plenty of guest parking. There was even a great area nearby for off leash runs for our dog! Andrew made the whole process from start to finish very easy and pleasant, and we already have plans to return. I highly recommend this condo rental. Thank you Andrew!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to bring my dog.
Liked least: N/A - this rental was perfect for our needs.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing