We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Blackcomb Snowmobile
from US$137,99
More Info
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
780
54
18
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
780
54
18
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dog sledding hour tour hot cider private tour wilderness adventure family tour snow mobiles great guide highly recommend this tour these guys highlight of our trip an amazing experience great trip snowmobile company callum ride
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

These guys are best, our guide tour TYE did a wonderful trip. Too much funn. Awesome experience, good day

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 483madhurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Front Office Manager at Blackcomb Snowmobile, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

You're the best for leaving this awesome review! Thanks so much for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Chris and Amy were awesome tour guides, it was my first time but my fiance had been before. They didn't put any pressure on us to go at a certain speed and I felt extremely safe with them. The views were incredible at the top. Both of them also managed to take wonderful photos for us. We got lucky to have both of them touring with us, so my fiance ended up going down the mountain with Chris at a faster speed while I went down with Amy. It was so much fun! Highly recommend both of them if you can request specific guides. Thank you Amy and Chris!!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Lilyvancouver123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Front Office Manager at Blackcomb Snowmobile, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Awesome! We would never pressure anyone to do anything they are not comfortable with and I am so happy you felt safe the whole time. Amy and Chris are amazing guides and you are so lucky to have both of them! Thanks so much for the amazing review! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had my first snowmobiling experience with Chris as our guide and had such an amazing time! 100% recommend booking with these guys and request Chris as your guide if you want an awesome day!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank FarAway761618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Front Office Manager at Blackcomb Snowmobile, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the stellar review and recommendation! You're the best! Hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hello, I went on the 3 Hour Wilderness tour last Friday! It was awesome, our guide Tyler was fantastic. First class all the way and the back country was amazing. I will be back next year.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank GregK1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Front Office Manager at Blackcomb Snowmobile, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Woohoo! Can't wait to see you again next year! Thanks so much for the amazing review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It's our first snowmobile trip experience ever. We had a great time with the wonderful experience guide ( Mike B ) Had some cookies and hot apple cider. Took lots of pictures. Great and friendly services staffs. Would definitely do it again someday. Highly recommend.

Thank dannonguyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlackcombSnowmobile, Front Office Manager at Blackcomb Snowmobile, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for joining us for your first time and I am so happy you had such a great experience! Please do come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews