We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 323)
Filter reviews
1 323 results
Traveller rating
320
523
301
114
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
523
301
114
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queen loft great location whistler village keg restaurant hot tub bit dated would stay again sofa bed central location outdoor pool full kitchen great room underground parking kitchenette fireplace powder sauna
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1 323 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Perfect big room, with kitchen.In the middle of the town. Public parking nearby. The bed was stored in the wall ( Murphy bed ). In addition, there was a gas heater/fireplace. Nice to stay and walk into the city for a snack and a drink.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pcwess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Love your review, Pcwess! Thank you for the great feedback for those thinking about a stay in Whistler with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Last minute we decided to stay overnight. Whistler Village Inn & Suites had the best price and location; reservation and check-in simple and they upgraded us to a loft suite! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We’ll be back!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mimidanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thank you, Jenndelsorario for the great review. We are always happy when we hit a home run with our guests! We look forward to welcoming you back to Whistler.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

I've stayed here multiple times. We have been in both the regular rooms and the loft suites. My kids love the murphy bed! The staff is always friendly, and rooms are clean. Can't wait to come back. And the fact that they are pet-friendly is a huge bonus!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BobsDaughter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thank you for being a loyal guest and fan of Whistler Village Inn + Suites. We love our four-legged friends and are delighted when they bring their owners to play in Whistler! We look forward to seeing you again on a future stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great position, not too close with village noise , just right.From easy access, to unlimited coffee in the foyer , pool ,bbq , spa and kitchenette. Our room was good value, clean and comfortable, the murphy bed is different.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GT3740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thanks, GT3740 for the nice review and helpful feedback for fellow travelers who are planning a visit to Whistler! We look forward to seeing you on a return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We stayed on two occasions, one on the way to the Rockies and one on the way back to Vancouver. Both occasions were excellent, with staff more than helpful, especially as we had to change the booking on the return visit. Would certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RoamingPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you, RoamingPaul for the review and kind words. I love hearing that our staff are helpful, their number one priority is providing the best guest experience possible! I will pass along your comments to them. We look forward to having you stay with us again when you find yourself in Whistler.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews