We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 598)
Filter reviews
1 598 results
Traveller rating
735
610
184
50
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
735
610
184
50
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin room jacuzzideluxe suitefull kitchengas fireplacehot tubfront desk staffgreat roomunderground parkingsmall kitchenquiet locationvillage strolllong weekendgrocery storecoffee makershops and restaurantsmain villageblackcomb mountain
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1 598 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent location with a garage. Our room is spacious and light and have all the amenities one would ask for including a hot tub and a porch.
We had dinner at Alta restaurant and the food was delicious and service fantastic: our waiter last night was Ted.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sorayafigueiredo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Booked for 1 night but stayed for 2. Convenient location close to the plaza but away from the crowds. Also convenient to the museum and grocery store. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Reasonable price. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

My stay was great, wish I was told about the pool and spa maintenance beforehand however I did book a room with a spa in it so my fiance was able to use it for her back. I also wish the price for parking overnight was cheaper, there's no cheap or free public parking anywhere close to the hotel. The views were amazing and I loved how close it was to there down town where there's plenty of friendly people, lots to see and a lot of places to eat.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jacctherich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

An older hotel near the Village Stroll. Parked the car ($20) and left it until we left the next day at 4:00 p.m. Great staff, helpful but not especially knowledgeable (summer students). Comfortable bed, soft linens, wonderful view of mountains. Not the greatest lighting in the room and it felt crowded by the kitchenette and tub.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank t42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

this hotel is in the centre of Whistler there are plenty of places to eat nearby, car parking is free the front desk staff very good and very helpful the room was clean and it had a cooker,dishwasher and a microwave

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tyke_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews