We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 643)
Filter reviews
1 643 results
Traveller rating
754
630
187
52
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
754
630
187
52
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in room jacuzzi full kitchen gas fireplace deluxe suite hot tub front desk staff underground parking great room small kitchen quiet at night quiet location village stroll long weekend grocery store shops and restaurants main village off season
Filter
Updating list...
460 - 465 of 1 643 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We came to Whistler for our girlfriends 30th birthday. This hotel was amazing value! We had jacuzzis in our room as well as a fireplace. Location was excellent right in the village and walking distance to the free parking lots. Only thing that could of been a bit better was the house keeping. We didn't get our room cleaned once in the two days we were there.
The pool outside was great too!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 191luciar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear 191luciar,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to having you stay at the hotel again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We only planned to stay for one night but decided to change our plans to add an extra night on at the start. The booking staff did really well to find us the extra day, given it was the summer holidays. On top of this, when we checked in we found our room had been upgraded to a deluxe suite complete with jacuzzi and a fantastic view of the mountains. Our room was spotlessly clean and well maintained and the pool was particularly good as it was heated. There is only one tread mill in the gym but no one else used the gym during our stay so this was never a problem. The thing that really made our stay special here was the staff. All of them were very friendly and two of the reception staff (a young blonde Australian lady and a bearded, ginger-haired gentleman) were particularly friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. On our 4 week road trip around western Canada these were the best hotel staff we had met so far. A real credit to the Pinnacle Hotel team.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roya938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Hello roya938,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are just over the moon that you enjoyed your time with us it was certainly a pleasure to have you at the hotel. We very much look forward to having you stay with us again.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Very modern, comfortable property. Great location has a lovely outdoor pool. Room had kitchenette (complete with dishwasher) jacuzzi tub and balcony. Friendly staff. Private underground parking Would have give a 5 star, however balcony did not have chairs...

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2016

Hi Stacey B,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad your enjoyed our pool and other facilities. We hope to see you again in the future.


Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Location of the hotel is wonderful. Everything is within walking distance. The staff were wonderful and attentive and everything went smoothly with my stay. There was always someone around to help if needed. I was even upgraded on arrival.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denisesI5471HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Hi denisesI5471HU,

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled we helped your stay go smoothly and very much look forward to your returning.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We really enjoyed our visit. The hotel was wonderful! The check in staff were very helpful and extremely friendly. We would love to come back again for another visit. Would highly recommend the Pinnacle Hotel!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynnem1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia A, Guest Relations Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Hi Ilnnem1959,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are super thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us, we can't wait for your next visit.

Kind Regards
Sonia Anderson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews