We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice condo”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cedar Hollow #03

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patrickdT...
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
“Very nice condo”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We liked the place very much, it is a spacious condo; we were 5 adults and 3 children and had plenty of room. The kitchen is fully equipped. The location is very good too; about 5 to 10 minutes walking distance from the Whisler village gondola through a ski slope. You can also reach the village through the road, but it is much longer, about 20 minutes walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Patrick,

Thank you very much for your kind words. It's feedback like this which makes us endeavor in what we do. It was great having you stay with us. Please be sure to contact us directly for your next stay. When doing so, you receive a 10% discount on your next stay. Just to let you know that particular property will be undergoing a refurbishment so will look even better! Take care and we look forward to hosting you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Dear "C" and Family

Thank you for your kind words - it certainly was a pleasure to work with you! I look forward to your next stay, and please remember to extend our repeat guest discount to any of your friends interested in visiting Whistler.

Best wishes for the rest of 2014.

Warm regards,

Cassie Long
Aloha Whistler Reservations
1-888-938-9998
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing