We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
229
81
14
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
81
14
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creekside gondola media room games room sauna and steam room lodging ovations whistler village living room grocery store a short bus ride valley trail dog bed washer and dryer gas fireplace easy access mountain side definitely stay here again outdoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

It's located about 3 miles outside Whistler, but that's not a big deal. In fact, it's a bit away from the hubbub.

This place was really beautiful. Well equiped, comfortable and spacious.

There was a gas fireplace between the living room and the balcony. Perfect !!!.

I only wish we could have stayed longer.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BigJohn32819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

The condo we stayed in at Evolution was beautifully decorated with a gas fireplace that faces both the living room and the bedroom. We had a peaceful view of tall trees and the mountains from our porch. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was much quieter at Creekside where Evolution is, but it was only a short bus ride to Whistler (or you can walk or bike the trails). The building had a play room for kids and adults and a gym. Outside they have a pool with two jacuzzis - one for adults only next to the sauna and steam room. Next to that they had tables and a grill if you wanted to cook. This was one of the most relaxing vacations we have ever had and Evolution was a big part of it.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chuck S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Amazing stay. My family (4 persons) loved staying here. Our room had an open plan kitchen, dining area and living area which were all very nice and clean. We had a big balcony that ran from one of the bedrooms to the dining area. It had two bedrooms, each with an en suite. Both of them were lovely and clean. The hotel staff seemed friendly as well. All in all our stay was great and we would definilty think about coming back again. Also, it was very near to a lovely supermarket and quite near (about 10 mins or less) from the main town.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank charlottemG4914PG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We loved it here, fantastic well equipped suite which was very comfortable. Had a spacious balcony. Outdoor pool was very refreshing after a long hot day zip-lining, plus enjoyed the sauna and steam room. Games room was fun, enjoyed playing pool and table football. Would definitely recommend and we would 100% be happy to stay again!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ediaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Cozy, modern apartments well-designed and clean with everything you need. The beds were super comfortable, including the sofa bed but the airconditioning is positioned over this bed, so we needed to keep it switched off the whole night to avoid being chilled. The kitchen has all amenities plus complimentary tea and coffee for newcomers. The hotel is located in a sort of shopping area/stroll where you can buy souvenir tshirts or stock up on groceries at Creekside Market, a walk of just 10 min. Restraunts like Creekbread (Pizza) and a Diner (breakfast/brunch) aswell as a convenience store are located just across the road. There is housekeeping service so no need to worry about making beds etc. But since we had spent 4 nights on a ViaRail Train prior to checking in, perhaps we were overly grateful for this comfort.

Room tip: There are guests with dogs,so sometimes we heard barking early in the morning from their balconies below us.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msKturi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews