We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$345
US$332
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$446
US$282
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$328/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$267
US$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$362
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$435
US$412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$321
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Fairmont Hotel Vancouver(Vancouver)
US$426
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$201
US$169
roomertravel.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
US$327
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atrium Inn Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$267
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 135)
Filter reviews
2 135 results
Traveller rating
1 278
715
113
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 278
715
113
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbc placedowntown vancouverping ponggreat locationtop floorthe breakfast areafree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastrogers arenarobson streethot tubbreakfast staffyogurtfront desk staffexercise roomwithin walking distanceking suite
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2 135 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Excellent staff at the front desk. Great location in easy walking distance to Vancouver Lookout, Chinatown, Gastown, Yaletown and rite across from the arena. As for a room facing it and enjoy the night lights. Right on the Hop on Hop off bus line and the shuttle to Capilano. Nice roof top hot tub and REALLY good fitness center for a Hampton Inn.

Room Tip: see review
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lindacrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We arrived at Vancouver after a 12-hour flight. Checkin was fast and easy. After a good night sleep we woke up fresh to a bright sunny morning. Breakfast was good, so we had a good start to exploring Vancouver ....

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennc3332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We chose this hotel, not having been to Vancouver before, because it served breakfast, we weren't disappointed the staff in the breakfast room were superb. The meals were on time and tasted great, also there was so much variety, the tables were cleared and kept clean. The staff were friendly, efficient and friendly. We also liked the housekeeping staff, our housekeeper, Susan kept the room and bathroom spotlessly clean, she was also very nice. There was a coffee shop and a restaurant attached. The restaurant served very good meals and the staff were friendly. As we were on holiday it makes so much difference if the staff went out of their was to make things nice. I'd say this is an excellent hotel, smaller than some but terrific - all due to the staff.

Room Tip: Because the traffic outside is quiet, I'd say any room.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

An excellent downtown Vancouver option. Hotel shuttle is superb and very accommodating. Most activities are within walking distance.
Staff is excellent and always willing to help. Complimentary breakfast is tasty and plentiful. Truly enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

I stayed here before years ago and looked forward to returning as I remembered the excellent staff and service and the wonderful complimentary breakfast. It was walking distance to my business destination and found the walk refreshing as I checked out the many shops and the tantalizing aroma of good food from the restaurants. I look forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junewilliams2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews