We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$277
US$242
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$306
US$273
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$422
US$322
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$492
US$460
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$336
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$405
US$362
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairmont Hotel Vancouver(Vancouver)
US$439
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$367/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atrium Inn Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$310
US$209
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$392
US$329
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2 116)
Filter reviews
2 116 results
Traveller rating
1 266
710
111
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 266
710
111
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbc placedowntown vancouvergreat locationping pongrobson streettop floorthe breakfast areafree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastrogers arenahot tubbreakfast staffyogurtfront desk staffexercise roomwithin walking distanceking suite
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2 116 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at Vancouver after a 12-hour flight. Checkin was fast and easy. After a good night sleep we woke up fresh to a bright sunny morning. Breakfast was good, so we had a good start to exploring Vancouver ....

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennc3332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this hotel, not having been to Vancouver before, because it served breakfast, we weren't disappointed the staff in the breakfast room were superb. The meals were on time and tasted great, also there was so much variety, the tables were cleared and kept clean. The staff were friendly, efficient and friendly. We also liked the housekeeping staff, our housekeeper, Susan kept the room and bathroom spotlessly clean, she was also very nice. There was a coffee shop and a restaurant attached. The restaurant served very good meals and the staff were friendly. As we were on holiday it makes so much difference if the staff went out of their was to make things nice. I'd say this is an excellent hotel, smaller than some but terrific - all due to the staff.

Room Tip: Because the traffic outside is quiet, I'd say any room.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An excellent downtown Vancouver option. Hotel shuttle is superb and very accommodating. Most activities are within walking distance.
Staff is excellent and always willing to help. Complimentary breakfast is tasty and plentiful. Truly enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here before years ago and looked forward to returning as I remembered the excellent staff and service and the wonderful complimentary breakfast. It was walking distance to my business destination and found the walk refreshing as I checked out the many shops and the tantalizing aroma of good food from the restaurants. I look forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junewilliams2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We selected this property for Hilton loyalty and the downtown location. Our family stayed four nights on vacation - first time in Vancouver. The Hampton turned out to be a very fine choice. First, for the location. This property is close enough to walk from the Skytrain which we took in from the airport. There are enough restaurants that it was easy to get dinner and the necessaries right there in the neighborhood. The view of the stadium was interesting to us. This is about a block or two from nearest hop on/hop off bus stop which we liked. So, it's a good location for tourists. But what we will remember most about this property is how well we were treated by the staff. From the moment we arrived until we left, the staff members didn't just respond to our requests and inquiries...they went out of their way to make suggestions of things we might like to do, such as telling us about a local festival that was happening on our first day (car free festival - it was awesome). I won't list everything they did for us, but from reading the other reviews I don't thing it was a one-off just for us. Wow. This team is amazing. In particular we would like to commend Sally, Dennessey and Reiko. We are so impressed with your warmth and professionalism. Thank you so much for making our first visit to Vancouver so welcoming and memorable!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Paula O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews