We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 117)
Filter reviews
1 119 results
Traveller rating
607
347
119
20
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
347
119
20
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower the club lounge family suite spg points floor to ceiling windows business hotel central location burrard street great view of the city corner room comfortable bed mini fridge high floor nice room granville island walked everywhere canada place
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 1 119 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We had an overnight stay in a room on 31st floor with beautiful view over Vancouver. Very comfortable bed and we loved using the Club Lounge based on 25th floor - thank you to Kate and Domenica, the hostesses in the Club Lounge, who were friendly, helpful and efficient. We would definitely stay again and would upgrade to Club Lounge.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pat123174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

This is my second stay at the Vancouver Wall centrally located on Burrard and walking distance to everything in downtown Vancouver including shops, restaurants, and even bike rentals to take you to Stanley Park. We were greeted with very friendly valet/bell staff and a friendly and professional front desk. I was advised right away that my profile preferences for a quiet and feather-free room had already been taken care of and check-in was very easy. Room was nice, clean and very comfortable all around. Whenever we encountered hotel staff in the hallways they were very friendly and helpful. The Club Lounge is amazing! There is a beautiful view of the city and food and service is great! We popped in anytime we needed a snack, drink, morning coffee and breakfast or afternoon cocktails and appetizers (which are so good they could be a complete meal). This hotel will definitely be my first pick when staying in Vancouver. It’s a great value and we really appreciate the attention to detail and service.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kanani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We've stayed at the Sheraton Wall Centre (north tower) many times. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are immaculate and spacious. The pool area is great for the kids and the workout room and saunas are perfect. Every room seems to have an excellent view. The location in the heart of downtown is ideal for shopping, great restaurants and museums and art galleries. Easy walking distance to English Bay or the Pacific Center.

Room Tip: Better views from the higher floors but more expensive. Book in advance during the high season (June-Aug) as the hotel fills up.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tanyaw755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We stayed two nights in Vancouver which gave us a full day for touring the city before going on an Alaskan cruise. Hotel is huge. Reception was efficient. We had breakfast both mornings which was good. We had an evening meal one night which was OK. Only negative was one of the duvets being a bit grubby! Good location.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StonesFanLincoln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

So we stayed two nights here. The bed is the MOST comfortable bed. The rooms are a good size with a great view. Check-in was seamless and the concierge was very helpful. The location is near perfect and the bar (in the South Tower) served amazing cocktails from the Russian lady, who was brilliant, please try her cosmopolitan!
The restaurant however leaves a lot to be desired. The service was pour with only one person on to serve. She seemed to be more concerned with setting up for breakfast. Over poured our wine and did the check-back on our food when we had basically finished. It has no distinguishing features. No table decorations. No music and zero atmosphere!
For such an AMAZING hotel it is really let down by the sub standard restaurant and with so many good restaurants around it, it’s a real shame!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jolyon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews