We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$521
US$397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$523
US$438
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$565
US$532
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$555
US$507
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$466
US$412
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$344
US$337
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$393
US$384
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Atrium Inn Vancouver(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$403
US$200
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4 345)
Filter reviews
4 345 results
Traveller rating
1 774
1 596
654
226
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 774
1 596
654
226
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationstanley parkharbour viewcanada placeconvention centercoal harbourwalking distancedowntown vancouvercruise terminalhotel restaurantrobson streetp2bconferencegastownconciergevaletskytrain
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 4 345 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely atmosphere at the Pinnacle Harbourfront. Room was spacious and well-appointed, with a wonderful partial harbourfront view. Courteous service in an extremely busy hotel. Take the fee bikes to Stanley Park along the seawall. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We would come back as the service and amenities were fantastic. The food and food service was just great with a great variety and affordable choices. Room amenities were not lacking in any way. Staff were very friendly and very professional. We arrived very late and they were ready for us.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I enjoyed our stay at the PInnacle. Great location with very short walk to Canada place, Gas town, and harbor front activities. Longer, but doable, walk to Stanley Park activities center. Many places to eat were close by. Dinner was very good at restaurant, breakfast was average, but a little pricey. All staff were friendly and helpful. Our harbor view room had great views.
PRO's: location, cleanliness, staff, views, price
CON: minor room issues-fridge froze all items solid; no chairs on balcony, bathroom door handle kept falling off

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wac55ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is very clean. Service in the bar/restaurant was not very good. While it seems small, the guide on the TV and the channels did not coincide at all, quite annoying. Would also suggest bringing your own pillow, pillows supplied not very good at all.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a room that overlooked the harbor, on the 6th floor. The room was very clean, very comfortable. The bed was medium firm (just as I liked it) and there were several pillows on the bed to choose from. The view from the window was magnificent.

Check in was quick and very effective. We used the Express check out, simply dropping our key cards in the box in the lobby with no problem. The concierges both in the evening and the morning were helpful and knowledgeable, advising us how to get to Gastown (about a 10-minute walk away) and to the Skytrain to the airport (a little closer.)

Ate breakfast at the restaurant on the ground floor, very good. Prices were on a par with downtown Vancouver hotels.

Wish we could have stayed more than one night!

Room Tip: Ask for a harbour view. Truly magnificent!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SFNM28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews