We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 528)
Filter reviews
4 528 results
Traveller rating
1 862
1 658
671
238
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 862
1 658
671
238
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationstanley parkharbour viewcanada placeconvention centercoal harbourwalking distancedowntown vancouvercruise terminalhotel restaurantvalet parkingfew blocksrobson streetp2bconferencechaisegastown
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 4 528 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Lovely atmosphere at the Pinnacle Harbourfront. Room was spacious and well-appointed, with a wonderful partial harbourfront view. Courteous service in an extremely busy hotel. Take the fee bikes to Stanley Park along the seawall. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We would come back as the service and amenities were fantastic. The food and food service was just great with a great variety and affordable choices. Room amenities were not lacking in any way. Staff were very friendly and very professional. We arrived very late and they were ready for us.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I enjoyed our stay at the PInnacle. Great location with very short walk to Canada place, Gas town, and harbor front activities. Longer, but doable, walk to Stanley Park activities center. Many places to eat were close by. Dinner was very good at restaurant, breakfast was average, but a little pricey. All staff were friendly and helpful. Our harbor view room had great views.
PRO's: location, cleanliness, staff, views, price
CON: minor room issues-fridge froze all items solid; no chairs on balcony, bathroom door handle kept falling off

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wac55ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Hotel is very clean. Service in the bar/restaurant was not very good. While it seems small, the guide on the TV and the channels did not coincide at all, quite annoying. Would also suggest bringing your own pillow, pillows supplied not very good at all.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We had a room that overlooked the harbor, on the 6th floor. The room was very clean, very comfortable. The bed was medium firm (just as I liked it) and there were several pillows on the bed to choose from. The view from the window was magnificent.

Check in was quick and very effective. We used the Express check out, simply dropping our key cards in the box in the lobby with no problem. The concierges both in the evening and the morning were helpful and knowledgeable, advising us how to get to Gastown (about a 10-minute walk away) and to the Skytrain to the airport (a little closer.)

Ate breakfast at the restaurant on the ground floor, very good. Prices were on a par with downtown Vancouver hotels.

Wish we could have stayed more than one night!

Room Tip: Ask for a harbour view. Truly magnificent!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SFNM28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews