We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Edmonton South(Edmonton)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aladdin Motel(Edmonton)
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (669)
Filter reviews
669 results
Traveller rating
286
218
84
52
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
218
84
52
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain tracksfront deskfirst nationsbeautiful lobbygateway blvdbuffet breakfasthotel roomgreat place to stayking suitemain floornice stayan upgradegreat roomeasy accessloungeweddingsupper
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 669 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for three nights for my daughters university graduation. We had an issue with our A/C they sent the maintenance man with in five minutes had a quick look it couldnt be quickly repaired so they switched our room in minutes no problem excellent professional service. the rooms are great and the restaurant food is excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M, Manager at Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that the issue with the A/C was rectified quickly. We hope to welcome you again soon!

-Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived to very friendly staff, they have a text option for the front desk which was very helpful and convenient. The room was great and exactly as advertised. Great value for the price we paid. Great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jtics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M, Manager at Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and we hope to welcome you again soon!

-Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was nice enough,from the outside. The first room we were provided had not been cleaned at all, and there were half empty water bottles and used towels all over the room. The second room we were provided with was nice enough at first. After going out for supper and returning we found that there was a swingers party at the hotel that evening. To each their own. The problem was that the room that was provided for us was directly above their party and the music was loud enough that we were able to sing along while it shook the entire room. When reported to the front desk we were given the option for a different room. When the room was inspected it had also not been cleaned and there were used towels wadded up toilet paper around the bed. When I told the front desk, we were just told that since the hotel was full, we would have to wait it out. The music finally stopped around 1AM. Overall I wouldn't recommend the hotel based on all of this, unless you are into that kind of thing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M, Manager at Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to learn of the unsatisfactory state of the room you checked into and we are truly sorry that you endured such a poor experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting the expectations of your stay. I have redirected your feedback to our Housekeeping department to investigate and to improve as a team. Please feel free to contact me directly at salescoordinatores@sawridge.com to discuss this matter further, as we would greatly appreciate the opportunity of restoring your faith in the Sawridge brand.

Kind regards,

Julia R
Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The amount I paid for this hotel room was significantly less than some other hotels that were substandard. This hotel is well kept, clean, and nicely laid out. We enjoyed our stay there. Easy check in, nice breakfast area, and while it looks a little funky on the outside, it's really nice on the inside.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pathollett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M, Manager at Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to Edmonton!

-Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome rooms and very helpful and pleasant staff. Morning breakfast was excellent! Very clean rooms and working walk distance to some great shopping and great restaurants. Was recommended Des this hotel through some conference organizers would definitely stay there again. Great price!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jodydavidson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel M, Manager at Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and especially pleased to hear you will be back! We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit.

-Sawridge Inn and Conference Centre Edmonton South

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews