We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Arts(Calgary)
US$296
US$171
Hotel Arts
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$166
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$338
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$158
US$135
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Calgary(Calgary)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Centro Motel(Calgary)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
93
46
12
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
46
12
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast villagegreat locationoffer valet parkingparking lot across the streetnational musichotel is located within walking distanceconstruction sitegarden innstampede parkhot breakfast buffetfull kitchenexcellent hotelflames gamevalet servicelonger staymin walkevery staff member
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Large and clean room with a full kitchen. Walking distance to downtown to sightsee. Included in the price was breakfast and social hour food that was enough for our dinner. From the airport the Allied Airport Service took us to the hotel. Rental car agencies are nearby in downtown to drive to Lake Louise & Banff. We had fast check in and out with friendly and professional service.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Y4883YDlouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Modern hotel in Downtown Calgary just a 200 metre walk to light rail stop. Clean and spacious room, comfy bed. Room was maintained to a high standard by housekeeping. Kitchen in the room was a bonus. Buffet breakfast was excellent, great variety and always replenished. The staff were friendly, always pleasant and most helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Martinanicaodha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Clean and comfortable, Food is good in the restaurant, nice little bar, the breakfast gives a good kick start. On the transit line so easy to walk or take the train. 5 min walk to the Saddle Saddle dome and BMO center.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank davidmgbv8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I booked this hotel mainly based on price, with a little bit of location thrown in. I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is well located, close to the trainline, and the river. It's roughly a 15/20 min walk from Calgary tower, which is in no way insurmountable. The staff are incredibly helpful, and we recieved two very very good recommendations for brunch and dinner (OEB and Charbar). We'd booked a room for three people and the beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. We had a king suite, with a large double bed and a double sofa bed. The room was clean and well stocked, with toiletries and coffee making facilities. There is a leisure centre and swimming pool in the hotel although we didn't use this. We did make use of the rooftop terrace, although there were only a few high top chairs out there -I got the impression that later in the season there would be tables and more chairs put up there. But even so, it was a nice place to sit and chat with my friends in the evening sun. There is a restaurant in the hotel, although again, we didn't use this - nor take advantage of the free breakfast buffet in reception. I'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandylou82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Well located hotel and excellent service.
We were originally given a very noisy room however this was rectified very quickly as we were re located.
Parking is quite steep at $38 however there is a very reasonable car park just opposite the hotel - just make sure you add the extra time so you don’t have to get up at 6:30am!
Breakfast included in the rate was more than adequate.
Would stay again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rosie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews