We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always amazing!! ”
Review of Eddie Burger & Bar

Eddie Burger & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Eddie Burger & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 159 Restaurants in Banff
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

My friends, boyfriend and I go here all the time. The service is always friendly and amazing and the food is fantastic. Every single time. I have yet to be disappointed. The trash can drinks are fun and delicious. The staff is super inviting and attentive. Love this place!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank samgagne77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

112 - 116 of 1 200 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

Very good burgers. Unique ordering....you build your burger and fill out a form with your selections. Well carmelized, nice toasted brioche bun. Salad, sweet or white fries, handdipt onion rings and shakes. Lots of craft beers. VERY casual, knock down setting. Close tables. Very tiny place so call ahead for seating.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lindacrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Good atmosphere and friendly service. Unfortunately our burgers and sides were mediocre. We remember the food was better when we visited in past years. Will bypass this restaurant in the future.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank CalgaryOnVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Just walking along looking for a lunch spot, glad we chose this one! It was fun to sit at the bar and watch the comings and goings of the hardworking staff! The bartender was very personable! Food was great - so glad we stopped in!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank softshell21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Very small restaurant but it's worth it. Pretty good value for the money when compared with other restaurants in Banff.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Ate there twice during our vacatipon.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ellger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eddie Burger & Bar also viewed

Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 
Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 
Banff, Banff National Park
Banff, Banff National Park
 

Been to Eddie Burger & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing