We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Still as good as ever

We love it especially as last time we came we were the first people to try their afternoon teas... read more

Reviewed yesterday
C9025CIandrewr
,
Walsall, United Kingdom
via mobile
Lovely

Went there with my four kids, 12,7, 5 & 2. The shop and restaurant are lovely and welcoming. There... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
doreen1702
Read all 1 941 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Newchurch
from US$32,00
More Info
from US$23,70
More Info
from US$62,70
More Info
Reviews (1 941)
Filter reviews
1 941 results
Traveller rating
1 015
632
206
60
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 015
632
206
60
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garlic parm tractor ride different types tasting room isle of wight worth a visit well stocked shop red squirrels for sale great place to visit cake interesting place plenty of parking couple of hours tasting area crackers tasting experience
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 1 941 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I love visiting the garlic farm - good half day visit - things to entertain the children - nice education room on the history of garlic and how it came to the Isle of Wight - tasting room where you can sample lots of the products on offer. The cafe is very pleasant. Black garlic ice cream is gorgeous. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank monkeymiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We visited here and purchased a wide range of garlic products. What a great range and incredible variety to taste before you buy.

Lots to see such as growing the different types and having a tour of the farm on the tour truck.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank LangleyCharles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Worth a look - maybe something for a rainy day?
If you love garlic products then this is heaven. Bit pricey for some of the products but some hidden gems out there. Tasting room allows for less expensive mistakes to be made.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Brooska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We love coming here we love garlic and enjoying tasting and seeing the many varieties this farm has to offer. The sampling room is a great idea so you know the taste of what you are buying and just how hot some of the sauces are !!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank essexthumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Great experience staying in a funky YURT on the Garlic Farm.
Upper field. Own space and surrounds. Very private.

We ate in the restauant twice and were well catered for. It wad a busy time of year....given it was the 50th IOW Festival.

We will pre book for next year.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank garysU5371ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews