We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the best place to stay in Colombian coffee zone”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Quimbaya, Quindio Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Henry S
1 review
“the best place to stay in Colombian coffee zone”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The locations if great to explore the region with walking distance of the Panaca park (an amazing place for kids!).
Maria C is a great host and made everything possible to have the best experience in her house!
Stunning pool and fantastic facilities that we missed after we left to another place in Colombia.... We'll come back... for sure!!! :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juanferlo...
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Colombian paradise!!”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

One of the most amazing places in the middle of the forest, near to parks where you will learn about the process of Colombian coffee, with great shows of the region dance, staff is very nice and friendly, clean property and equipped with everything you need for your comfort. Me and my family really want to stay there longer, I highly recommend this beautiful place to everybody for everywhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro...
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Relaxation at a perfect house! ”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I would say this place is, like a friend of mine would say, the perfect fly and flop destination. It was perfect for me and my family.

The house itself is beautiful and very private despite some houses being around. It has everything one could need. I loved the decor and the openness of the house. Fantastic moving doors that make the whole open plan of the kitchen, living room and dinner a one huge place with the outside garden, patio and swimming pool.

The rooms are big each with an ensuite... That was definitely a plus. Also the pool is great, you can go at anytime in the day and night to have a swim... I think the latest you can is 9pm. It was perfect!! Also the games! Amazing!!

We were 7 adults and a baby in the house and we were not crowded at all, the house is huge.

You would need a taxi or a car to get there but taxis are cheap so no problem there. We also had discounted tickets for the farming park (Panaca) and the coffee park (Parque del Café) thanks to staying here.

Communication with Maria Cecilia was excellent and she was always there to help and advise. The house comes with a lovely lady to clean and cook for you. Luz Mary spoilt us everyday with yummy food. We definitely just have to worried about having a good time and relaxing.

I would definitely will come back in the future. This place got me thinking that I would love to have a place like it for myself in Quindio!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O5686XCda...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samuve67
Medellin, Colombia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing