We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Place and Views”
Playa Royale Tower 3 fabulous ocean views/sunset views; Free pools in garden area near beach gate
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Playa Royale Tower 3 fabulous ocean views/sunset views; Free pools in garden area near beach gate
Playa Royale Oceanvview Tower 3 high floors Tower 3 Living room and dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Playa Royale Tower 3 fabulous ocean views/sunset views; Free pools in garden area near beach gate
Playa Royale Oceanvview Tower 3 high floors
Tower 3 Living room and dining room
Tower 3 full bath
Tower 3 kitchen full size appliances, cookware, small appliances etc.
Overview LR/DR/Kitchen areas--2000 sq ft or 600 sq mts. -2BR2BA ocean view Tower 3 condos Playa Roya
Playa Royale 2BR/2BA-2nd bedroom, 2 double beds and bath, cable TV
Terrace lounging and dining furniture Playa Royale Tower 3
Tower 3, Playa Royale King bed Master bedroom with ensuitefull bath, cable TV/DVD, terrace access,ac
Playa Royale Tower 3 Washer and Dryer, iron
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nuevo Vallarta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Clevlande...
Springfield, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
1 539 reviews
163 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 373 helpful votes
“Excellent Place and Views”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for the week of New Year and had a wonderful time. The facilities are excellent and the views of the beach and sea magnificent. The condos are very large and can accommodate 6-8 people (we were 5). The bedrooms and beds are comfortable and the kitchen is huge with all the utensils needed to cook any type of meal. Edwina was always very responsive and a great host. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Thanks so very much. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated how well equipped our vacation home was with all the conveniences and extras. The ocean views are stunning, no? Please come again. Just a reminder to others, the HOA rules only allow up to 6 people in a 2BR home, even though they are so very large and comfortable for more. We look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leopoldom...
Zapopan, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“100% SATISFACTION”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place is very well located, beach is great for all ages.
The beach club is great, they have good service and you can enjoy snacks and drinks.
the room was more than you can expect, very well equipped and good taste.
We will definitively will return soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2016
Thank you so very much for your kind words about our ocean view and beachfront condos in Nuevo Vallarta. We love it when our guest appreciate the time and attention we pay to making sure our homes are well equipped, super clean and have lots of extra conveniences for your comfort. We enjoyed hosting you. Come back soon and send your friends. Gracias tan mucho por su hijo palabras acerca de nuestra vista al mar y condominios frente al mar en Nuevo Vallarta. Nos encanta, cuando nuestro invitado apreciar el tiempo y la atención que prestamos a asegurarse de que nuestras casas están bien equipadas, muy limpio y albergan una gran cantidad de comodidades adicionales para su comodidad. Disfrutamos de que hosting. Vuelve pronto y enviar a tus amigos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2014
Thanks much PD for your comments. We are glad that your family found your stay to be enjoyable and exceeded your expectations. Our assistant who greeted you and helped you get settled upon your arrival and checkout said that your family was very lovely and appreciative.

There is so much to do in the area and of course, you can always just lounge on the beach, walk the beach or swim in the calm Bay waters or many pools on the property or play golf or tennis at our country club with purchase of the social membership. I think your family stayed quite busy with tours and trying new restaurants and we loved hearing about the fun you had.

Thanks for telling us about all the restaurants and tours your took and your reviews on them. We will add that information to our Guest Newsletter that we provide to guests who book with us so they know the best places /attractions to try. We hope to see you again soon and appreciate referrals to friends and family through our referral reward program. All the best in 2014. Joy Divins and the VallartaJoy Luxury Rentals crew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing