We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Trip.com
StayForLong
eDreams
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
2
6
17
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
6
17
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2018 via mobile

Customer service was good but other than that it is just outdated. They have 3 passenger lifts operating with certificate
of fitness licences displaying expiry date in year 2016. The rooms are all smoking zone area.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank kenrickk2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I rate 4 just because of the price , location and the room size . its not fair to compare with 5 star hotel . For me with the price i think its a good bargain . Even hotel provide free breakfast . Bath tub in the toilet too. So yeah should just try this hotel .

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 616shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2018

En route to Brunei this was a comfortable stop over on the way. A decent hotel with reasonable comfortable bed and decently clean. If you're heading through this part of Sarawak it is probably the best option in this town, central close to everything.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SquiddyAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2017

We arrived in evening and were given a spacious room that was clean. It had a good view of the river. So that was fine.
But the lobby is almost seedy, with food deliveries coming right through front door at 8:30 pm. But I do not think you have much choice in Limbang1

Room tip: Higher floor with river view?
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EuForia_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Bring on the competition!
Restaurant shut as there is a Christmas function. No room service....because there is a Christmas function. The bar opens at 10.....pm!!!
Most other places seem to close at 7pm.
Id stay in my room.....but sadly the A/C isnt working.
Miserable is the word that comes most readily to mind.
Curiousity satisfied. Wont be coming back.....

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank paultC3627MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews