We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
View from master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from master bedroom
Villa #22 View looking west (Villa #22 is the one with the red umbrella)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
View from master bedroom
Villa #22
View looking west (Villa #22 is the one with the red umbrella)
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest room
Pool
View of the villas - looking towards Villa #22
Entrance to the villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great getaway”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Paradise Villas. and they are well-kept, attractive, and quiet. The unit was clean, well furnished and had lots of kitchen items that made us feel right at home. Nice bedding, towels, outdoor chairs were great. The sunsets and sunrises are fantasic and it is a quiet beach area. Close enough to town to be able to go buy shrimp and go to the restaurants, shopping and bars when you want to. The Oyster bar is close by and a fun stop.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy to book. Owner was very communicative.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2016
I'm happy you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful beach Paradise Villas. Thank you for booking with me. Hope to see you back soon again,thank you.
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed over New Years. The neighbors invited us to their new years celebration. Nice beach, great set up in the Villa. We will stay again.
The only negative is no dogs per association, not owner. We would stay more often but some of our friends have dogs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
Thank you , so sorry about renters and dogs.
Hope you make a return trip.
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob H
1 review
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We really enjoyed our week at Paradise Villas in Playa Encanto! The villa was clean, well maintained, comfortable with cool A/C, and the kitchen well equipped. Mary was most helpful and answered all our questions. We ate many of our meals there after shopping at Super Ley in town about 30 minutes drive. The beach was mostly ours and even when there were a few people everyone was well behaved, friendly, and polite. Be sure to stop the "Mango Man" when he comes around to offer you fresh mangoes seasoned with chili (if you like) for $3/each. We snorkeled and enjoyed seeing 5-6 varieties of fish. We went deep sea fishing and caught lots of fish, they baited our hook, took the fish off and filleted them for us. Then we took them to Fernando's (underneath Lucky's in Old Port). This is the finest property in the area, we can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, beach, and peacefulness
Liked least: Shared WiFi service worked about half the time.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
So glad you had such a good time .thank you
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great place to Visit!!!”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a wonderful time. Condo was beautiful and water was great! Relaxed all week. The town was full of restaurants and lots of good food.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thank you ,happy you had a nice time
Hope to see you back again.
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Loved!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Absolutely loved this place. 1st time we visit Puerto Peñasco I am glad we chose to stay at this villa. Private beach, great place for families, and some relaxing time. Bring lots of water, beer, and food. If first time here highly recommend to get there during the day, may be hard to find at night. I can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you, yes traveling at night, if you have never been I also don't recommend
Hope to have you back again
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing