We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Living Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Pool
Living
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Entrance
Bedroom
Bathroom.
Second bathroom.
Griffe del villaggio
Garden.
Apartament from behind and Reserved Parking
loft
TERRACE during the night
Happy Hour.
Landscape
Swimming pool with the artificial lights.
Rupy Porto Pollo, Isola dei Gabbiani
Caprera Island.
Natural sand dunes Foce Liscia
MARMORATA BEACH
Valle dell'Erica ( 5,0 Km )
PORTO POLLO  BEACH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Porto Pozzo, Santa Teresa Gallura, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kathryn M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous apartment with everything you could need including a lovely terrace and view over the beautiful bay with yachts and beaches beyond. Gorgeous pool with enough loungers and set in neat garden with lovely flowers. Silvio could not have been friendly or helpful offering tips and assistance and very patient when we were delayed on arrival.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maja F
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great view!”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Helpfull owner, great spot to explore surroundigs, especially near some of great surfing spots (eg. 15 minutes to Porto Pollo with the car), faboulous view from the appartment, stylish and functional decorated, fully equiped kitchen and also other equipment (eg. washing maschine, beach utilsils, iron, blue ray player with large lcd tv, outdoor gas grill, etc.), very plessent and big terrace. The only thing I would complain a bit is dirt under the sofa, but I would certainly recommend the place and return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveller...
Yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“A lovely apartment with fantastic views over Porto Pozzo”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We enjoyed our stay here very much. Silvio was most welcoming and worked hard to ensure we had everything we needed for our week. The apartment was comfortable and well equipped (but lacks an oven - although there is a microwave/grill combo). As there were only two of us we only used the main bedroom, which was also very good, with an excellent bathroom and efficient air-conditioning.

We spent a lot of time on the balcony, which has spectacular views over Porto Pozzo and Porto Pollo. There is a gas-powered barbecue out there, which we used to good effect. The kitchen, too, is well equipped.

A slight note of caution to those wanting to enjoy the pool facilities. If you're a family with children then you'll be fine. If you're wanting a quiet life, though, you should only use the pool in off-peak hours. There are, though, many excellent beaches to choose from (you'll need a car). We particularly liked La Marmaratina, a ten-minute drive away.

Thanks to Silvio for his hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lulamog
1 review
“Beautiful, stylish holiday home with the most amazing view!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had the most wonderful holiday and would highly recommend staying here. The views are simply breathtaking and the terrace is perfectly placed for simply watching the world go by with a cold glass of something nice!! The apartment is spacious, stylish and very well equipped and feels more like a home than a holiday rental.

The location is perfect for a short wander to some really lovely restaurants, and equally well placed for finding some of the most stunning beaches and coves within 10 minutes drive.

There is lots to do and see around here - but also if you prefer to take it easy and do nothing the pool is very quiet and inviting.

One of the most relaxing holidays we as a family have ever had - we were sad to leave and are already thinking of when we can return to this beautiful part of the world.....

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Words so beautiful and rich I never received, you write very well and is a great pleasure to keep this your review. we will give everything useful for the pleasure of being good in our beloved home, and thanks to the beauty of nature that does everything. Thanks again Emma ! .. bye in the land of Sardinia ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frequentt...
Vaxjo, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful flat ideally situated in northern Sardinia”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment that includes everything you need for a good vacation experience. Very good and child friendly pool in the garden, fully-equipped flat with nice beds, clean and comfortable bathroom and fantastic balcony with ocean and pool view. We travelled with kids, 6 and 8 years old, and stayed for almost two weeks, and they loved the place. Beautiful beaches are available just 10-minute drives away and the area is full of easy-to-reach excursion goals. You get a very friendly welcome by the owner upon arrival.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment location and the fact that all you needed for your vacation was present in the apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing