We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect family dinner spot”
Review of Fico Fish

Fico Fish
Description: Street Food di pesce che fonde l'innovazione con la tradizione, prodotti freschi tutti i giorni, d'origine locale, provenienti dal vicino porto, tutti i nostri prodotti sono di alta gamma e con altissima manifattura.
Restaurant details
Description: Street Food di pesce che fonde l'innovazione con la tradizione, prodotti freschi tutti i giorni, d'origine locale, provenienti dal vicino porto, tutti i nostri prodotti sono di alta gamma e con altissima manifattura.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

We enjoyed the tuna tartare burger and the fried seafood mix. Very delicious and the service was super. Lovely atmosphere and great cook!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Olifia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

What a fresh breath of air! Had a fish tartar burger, it was impeccable! we also tried the octopus one, which was perfectly cooked and seasoned! The dishes looked exotic and the flavours blended marvellously! The staff, the atmosphere, the food, everything was better than expected, especially from a kiosk! I highly recommend it to all seafood lovers looking for an Italian experience!!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Luiza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Fico Fish also viewed

Torre San Giovanni, Ugento
Torre San Giovanni, Ugento
 
Torre San Giovanni, Ugento
Torre San Giovanni, Ugento
 

Been to Fico Fish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.