We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful view...calming ocean”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Upsatirs Master Bedroom. King size bed
Downstairs Master Bedroom. King size bed
Downstairs guest bedroom. 2 full size beds
Downstairs office/gust bedroom. Sofa bed
Detached bedroom. Queen size bed
Outdoor dining for 8 people
Beach Access
Location map
Workout room on site at no extra cost
Workout room on site at no extra cost
Yacht at Marina only 3 miles down the beach
Beach towards the East directly in front of El Encanto
Whale breaching just offshore in Los Cabos- February 2010
La Laguna is an amazing area!
Sunset walk on the beach directly out front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ianomally
Half Moon Bay, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“beautiful view...calming ocean”
Reviewed 18 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016

New road kust put in...10 minuets to town of nearby restaurant on the beach....best location in El Encanto.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Hello Ian!
thank you for your kind comments, and we hope to have you stay here again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2013
Mike, thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to meet you each year. So see you soon! Hasta pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2012
Thanks for your comments! We really appreciate it and we look forward to your return. Saludos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$979
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing