We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The house has all the necessary equipment and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Pablo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Pablo
Private pool deck Private pool deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Casa Pablo
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck
Private pool deck & fire pit
Front door entrance
Gourmet kitchen
Gourmet kitchen
Gourmet kitchen
Downstairs bathroom
Open downstairs living - perfect for entertaining!
Living & dining room
Expansive views from the rooftop
Upstairs hallway
Office
Master bedroom w/ king bed
Master bedroom w/ king bed
Master bathroom w/ walk in shower
Master bathroom
Porch off master bedroom
Porch off master bedroom
2nd bedroom w/ queen bed
2nd bedroom w/ queen bed
Shared bathroom w/ 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
Shared bathroom w/ 2nd and 3rd bedrooms
3rd bedroom w/ queen bed
3rd bedroom w/ queen bed
Full size laundry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roam53603...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The house has all the necessary equipment and location to make anybody’s stay the most memorable vacation”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The house has all equipment in the kitchen, the bedrooms and social areas all well suited. Our family enjoy the pool and the patio the most.
We went to Walmart and stocked on groceries and made the most off our stay.
The town offers a large number of things to do and there are some very nice public beaches which we enjoyed.

Note
TripAdvisor bug the heck out of me to produce a review why??
They even send me a text in the most aggressive and demanding way, what is wrong ??

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clark H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing week with family in Cabo San Lucas”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Pablo provided for an excellent home base during our time in Cabos. The home was very spacious and well stocked with all of the daily needs items required for the length of the stay including a very well stock kitchen with plenty of pots, pans, utensils, and spices. The pool was very relaxing and the views from the back side patio, master bedroom, and upper deck were outstanding. The property was well maintained and the property management representative Victor was very helpful in responding and assisting when we did have a problem with the pool lights not working. We would definitely stay at this location again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenn W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This place is Magical”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place is simply incredible, a beautiful home. There is so many good things to say about Casa Pablo it's hard to know where to start. The view from the house is amazing, you look directly at Lands End and the Cabo Marina area. Day or night the view is spectacular. The house itself is high end quality in every aspect, granite counter tops to very comfortable beds. The gated community of Cabo Bello that the home is located is very safe and warm feeling and the people you encounter are very nice. The kitchen is fully stocked with utensils for any meals you wish to prepare. For us it is the perfect place to escape and relax after a day down in town or whatever you choose to do in Cabo. The only problem we had with the house is the fact we had to leave, but already booked time to return in October.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
771suziel
Park City, Utah
2 reviews
“Perfect escape”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Casa Pablo is the ideal setup for getting away without having to give up any of the comforts of home. It's proximity to groceries and supplies can't be beat and once you are there you'll want to make sure you've stocked up because it's nice to just lounge by the pool and take in the views. The house is in a nice neighborhood with gated security and it's very quiet. The home itself is very clean and stocked with everything you need to cook and entertain yourselves. The property manager Victor was extremely attentive and helpful with all our needs and questions. We will definitely be back. Thank you for the excellent accommodations Casa Pablo!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing