We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service by Porfirio at the Clubhouse!”
Review of Quivira Steakhouse

Quivira Steakhouse
Ranked #57 of 704 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Description: In a perfect setting facing the ocean located at Quivira Golf Club, the most exclusive Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course, Steakhouse at Quivira offers the finest prime cuts and seafood accompanied by fabulous sides and sauces, and an international wine selection. Indoor and outdoor dining is offered from late afternoon through evening. *Dress code: smart casual *Children under the age of 16 are not permitted. Reservations required.
Restaurant details
Description: In a perfect setting facing the ocean located at Quivira Golf Club, the most exclusive Jack Nicklaus Signature golf course, Steakhouse at Quivira offers the finest prime cuts and seafood accompanied by fabulous sides and sauces, and an international wine selection. Indoor and outdoor dining is offered from late afternoon through evening. *Dress code: smart casual *Children under the age of 16 are not permitted. Reservations required.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Delicious food and views this morning. Our waiter Porfrio recommended the banna bread french toast , it was mouthwatering!

Highly recommend checking out the clubhouse for bfast, its open to all guests on AI , and it's a nice change of pace..and it's right on the beach.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank TiffW2299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo Bonito, General Manager at Quivira Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear TiffW2299,

It gives us a total satisfaction to read that your experience was a memorable one where you enjoyed the delectable dishes and service Quivira Steakhouse has to offer. We hope that we will see you again in the future for more enjoyable moments!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (606)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 606 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

We walked to the clubhouse for breakfast and it did not disappoint! The views were spectacular, our waiter Jesus was so nice and attentive. The food was so amazing. My smoothie was one of the best I’ve ever had. Eggs Benedict was great and the pancakes too! They also made me a special iced coffee and that was delicious!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank G7102DMcarlyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo Bonito, General Manager at Quivira Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Carly B,

We always strive to provide a positive experience, and we are glad that we met your expectations. Thank you for your lovely compliments; It will be an absolute pleasure passing them on to the Quivira Steakhouse team. Thank you again for taking the time to share your review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Breakfast was phenomenal! Best we had at the resort hands down. Jesus was our waiter and he was very good at his job. Five stars all the way. Will be returning

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Chatley06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo Bonito, General Manager at Quivira Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Chatley06,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we appreciate the time invested in writing such a thoughtful review. Your satisfaction is our main goal, we hope to have surpassed all your expectations. We expect your soon return with open arms.

Kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Jesus was our server and he was amazing with recommendations! The banana bread French toast was out of this world!!!!! Excellent service amazing food and drinks. Best that we have had!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 38rachealr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo Bonito, General Manager at Quivira Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Racheal R,

Thank you for taking to the time to share your kind comments, we are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit to Quivira Steakhouse. We appreciates your preference and are humbled to have served you. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Thank you Jesus and Carlos for the great service! We had a great week and loved all of our meals. Will definitely be back!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 128nabeela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo Bonito, General Manager at Quivira Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Nabeel A,

Thank you for the kind words and heartwarming description of your experience at Quivira Steakhouse. We count with amazing staff and we are pleased to know your enjoyable visit was the result of all the hard work from our team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Quivira Steakhouse also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Quivira Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.