We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rehearsal Dinner Perfection”
Review of Wild Cabo Tours

Wild Cabo Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$88,99*
and up
Sunset Fajita Cruise from Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Wild Cabo Tours provides cruises on our 4 different boats for whale watching, snorkeling, sunset dinner cruises, night party cruises, weddings, birthdays, half day to week long adventures from Cabo San Lucas. We don't subcontract; these are our boats.
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We had our daughter’s wedding rehearsal dinner, for 26 people, aboard the Tu Enamorado. It was a wonderful evening! From the moment we boarded and were greeted with welcome champagne, it was perfect. The boat is a work of art and immaculate. The food was simply amazing! The chef went to the trouble to make the bride a separate vegetarian meal of pasta with pesto and veggies. The drinks were generous and any drink requested was available. The staff, from the chef, to the captain, to the wait staff made us feel like they were celebrating the wedding of their own good friends. Any used plate or cup, garbage or debris was immediately picked up. As soon as you glass was half full, they were there to offer more. And, always with a smile and kind words. The music from the deejay set the perfect tone for both romance and fun. I looked at many dinner cruise options and got pricing before making a decision. This was as much as 40% cheaper than some similar excursions. There is no way the more expensive ones could have been better. Thank you Wild Cabo Tours for giving our daughter, son-in-law, and guests a night to remember forever!

Thank ALACABO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience with us with and the TripAdvisor community.

We hear every comment with the purpose to be better with the service and give amazing experiences to our clients.

We are excited to hear that you family had a good time with us. We hope we get to greet you all again in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"pirate ship"
in 3 reviews
"rehearsal dinner"
in 2 reviews
"see whales"
in 3 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 6 reviews
"great fun"
in 2 reviews
"pelican rock"
in 2 reviews
"whale watching"
in 2 reviews
"sea lions"
in 2 reviews
"fish"
in 2 reviews
"crew"
in 15 reviews
"cabo"
in 15 reviews
"boat"
in 9 reviews
"arch"
in 3 reviews
"marina"
in 2 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

We took the sunset pirate dinner cruise. What a wonderful evening of entertainment and fun. Well worth it and we will try the snorkel trip next time we are here.

Thank dryder2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

We are happy to know that you enjoyed the tour like we did. It's good to know that you had a good experience during the trip, We will make sure to let know our crew the excellent job they are doing. Once again thank you for visiting us. We hope to see you very soon.

Please check out our social media for more information and special promotions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We, as a group, took the Wild Cabo tour, and loved it. the package included, drinks (upper shelf), and food, which was fantastic. The food, drinks, and crew were all great, and highly recommended. A +++++

Thank rlshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor!

We are happy to know that your family enjoyed your tour with us. I, We will make sure to let know our crew the excellent job they are doing.

All the staff love their job and we are working every day to give an excellent experiences to our clients.

Once again thank you for visiting us. We hope to see you very soon.

Please check out our social media for more information and special promotions

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

This was by far one of the easiest tour I have ever booked for a family of 15 . From the booking right down to food it was all amazing. this was my best friends 50th birthday and they came from everywhere to celebrate.
The crew was fun and entertaining. Our Captian found whales . and the dinner service was better than most restaurants that I have been in and the food wow great job . they even made a signature drink for the hippi theme.
this is a 5 out os five rating ...... YES WE WILL BOOK AGAIN

Thank bajamissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

We try our best to make sure that everyone has the best time. You only turn 50 once, so you better get it right :) You were a really fun group to party with. We cant cait to have you back with us for some special fun and memories.
Until next time friends

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018

We were lucky enough to have the chance to board Tu Enamorado for a private birthday party, and what an experience it was! The wooden boat was beautiful, the staff beyond helpful and catering, the food some of the best I've had. Lucky enough to see whales all around, amazing! Thanks for the chance to be part of this, I will be back!

Thank smurfette73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Thank you for letting us be part of your special day. At Tu enamorado we look forward making long lasting memories with you. We will be more than glad to greet you back next time you are in cabo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wild Cabo Tours also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Wild Cabo Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing