We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic sunset cruise”
Review of Wild Cabo Tours

Wild Cabo Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$88,99*
and up
Sunset Fajita Cruise from Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Wild Cabo Tours provides cruises on our 4 different boats for whale watching, snorkeling, sunset dinner cruises, night party cruises, weddings, birthdays, half day to week long adventures from Cabo San Lucas. We don't subcontract; these are our boats.
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We hired Wild Cabo Tours for a sunset cruise in lieu of a rehearsal dinner before our wedding. We simply cannot say enough great things about the experience. The catamaran was perfect, the D.J. amazing, the food delicious, and the crew incredibly attentive! We would highly recommend Wild Cabo Tours to anyone looking for an fantastic cruise experience in the Cabo area.

Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you for your kind review towards our company and crew. We will make sure everyone knows what a great job they are doing. We are glad that, you and your family enjoyed your tour and were taken care of.

Please check out our social media for more tour information and special promotions
Hope to see you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"pirate ship"
in 3 reviews
"rehearsal dinner"
in 2 reviews
"see whales"
in 3 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 6 reviews
"great fun"
in 2 reviews
"pelican rock"
in 2 reviews
"whale watching"
in 2 reviews
"sea lions"
in 2 reviews
"fish"
in 2 reviews
"crew"
in 15 reviews
"cabo"
in 15 reviews
"boat"
in 9 reviews
"arch"
in 3 reviews
"marina"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

We chartered a private sail with 35+ friends and family as a Welcome
Party for our destination wedding weekend. We were able to charter the Tu Enamorado, a beautiful wooden sail boat with Wild Cabo Tours. Hector and the crew were well organized and provided us with a wonderful sunset cruise to see the famous Arch. We had the tour catered with an open bar, and heavy appetizers. The food was delicious though not quite enough for our hungry guests. However, the crew did a wonderful job of making sure everyone had a good time and felt relaxed. We were even lucky enough to see whales during our trip - making the excursion even more memorable! I would highly recommend Wild Cabo Tours for their regulars tours (which we did on a previous trip) or for a special private charter.

Thank Trek_Anywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are happy you had a great time and could share those memories with us and your loved ones.

Thank you for letting us be part of your special trip. We hope to get the chance to welcome you again in a near future.

Please check out our social media, for more information about our tours and promotions

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

My wife and I booked the Cabo Wave for our wedding reception of about 75 people. The package included a sunset cruise, buffet style chicken and beef fajitas, open bar and bar tenders, D.J. that found and played our playlist, and an M.C. At home an open bar would have cost the same as this whole package. The staff are friendly and willing to accommodate from booking the event to the crew on the boat. This was an extremely great value and no hassle wedding reception.

Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

William S

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor!

We are happy to know that you enjoyed this important part of your life and we were part of it :D. It's good to know that you had a good experience during the trip and the event, We will make sure to let know our crew and staff the excellent job they are doing.

Once again thank you for choice us. We hope to see you very soon.

Please check out our social media for more information and special promotions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

My husband and I hosted our wedding reception aboard the Cabo Wave and it was everything we needed! From the very beginning Cynthia was extremely helpful and very prompt to answer any questions and address any concerns that I had. Victor was also great with answering questions. My husband, our guests and I can't say enough about the fantastic staff on the boat. Brian was the best MC that we could have had, he kept guests up and dancing all night, and provided some great information for people who had never visited Cabo. All of the staff was friendly and prompt with any requests, even helping my grandmother up and down the stairs :) If you are looking for an affordable, stress free venue for an event or large group gathering Cabo Wave and the staff at Wild Cabo tours is the way to go!

Thank LindsayS1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

LindsayS1111

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor!

We are happy to know that you enjoyed this important part of your life and we were part of it :D. It's good to know that you had a good experience during the trip and the event, We will make sure to let know our crew and staff the excellent job they are doing.

Once again thank you for choice us. We hope to see you very soon.

Please check out our social media for more information and special promotions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

This was our first time out on Cabo Wave. Such a great boat and as always great staff on Wild boats.
Easy to book, easy to pay, easy location right at the edge of the marina. We parked at the mall since it’s only 20 pesos and walked down.

Thank Sarah Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WildCaboBCS, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Wild Cabo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Hi Sarah Z !

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor!

We are happy to know that you enjoyed the tour and the new ship like we did. It's good to know that you had a good experience during the trip, We will make sure to let know our crew the excellent job they are doing.

Once again thank you for visiting us. We hope to see you very soon.

Please check out our social media for more information and special promotions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wild Cabo Tours also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Wild Cabo Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing