We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace View amazing!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace View amazing!
180 degree view of the ocean! Pool is steps away, 2nd pool is also close
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Terrace View amazing!
180 degree view of the ocean!
Pool is steps away, 2nd pool is also close
Newer house, American furnishings, wireless internet, flat screen TVs + surround sound, bluetooth
living room
Master Suite
Marble master bath
2nd bedroom - king bed
2nd bedroom
marble showers
only good vibes!
Terrace
3rd Bedroom-- twin beds or converts to king
oceanview from all rooms in house but 1
ocean views while you cook!
our view - el arco  and ocean!
Sea Lion colony on rocks
el arco
view fireworks at sunset from terrace!
view from kitchen sink!
Nothing but blue skies
Green wall on terrace
50 inch TV, surround sound, BlueTooth sound system, WIFI
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christoph...
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The location was great just minutes from Cabo downtown and the beach. Dawn was great to work with and the property had a wonderful view of downtown and the water. I can't wait until our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittney...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location/Owners”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We loved staying here. The location is great. We felt extremely safe and secure. We were minutes from the beach and Cabo nightlife. The neighbors were so friendly!

Dawn was always available to answer any questions, and while in Cabo the property manager DeDee was available to answer questions we had. Security was GREAT! One gentleman even went down the hill to hail a cab for us. I loved the house and I can't wait to be back! Thank you Dawn!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisalisa2...
Sherman, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

It was very peaceful with a beautiful view, close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay. The city bus ran every 15 minutes only costs $3 each way, we also found a local bus (the white ones) which was only $1 each way. We did rent a car didn't really use it as much as we thought. The food was amazing and the excursions fantastic, I suggest you book your excursions online its cheaper and you wont get scammed into doing the timeshare like we did it took 3-4 hours.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakcrown
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Very Nice Place”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The place was as advertised. When the Municipio had a water shortage issue, Dawn had water delivered to the cistern to ensure that we had water. It's things like that which ensure a good time. I do have a couple of suggestions.

1. Instructions on how to work the TV. It took me 5 days to figure out. It's DV2 on the actual set source that you want.
2. Instructions on the AC. We just kind of winged it with the AC because we didn't really understand the remotes at all.

Overall I would definitely recommend this rental. Also the view is as advertised and absolutely spectacular.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paskitor
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, great price!”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I enjoyed this place for a week. The location is great because it's away from all the traffic but still only a bus ride away to downtown. You can catch the bus at the bottom of the hill for a buck! The view is beautiful...go to bed watching the sunset and wake to the sunrise. Check the cupboards before you go shopping as you will find salt/spices there from previous visitors-we didn't and found that we bought more than we needed. The owner Dawn is great and answered ALL of my calls and emails. Great place and looking forward to returning!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$115
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing