We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Vacation with sensational value”
Heated infinity edge pool with view of Pacific Ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated infinity edge pool with view of Pacific Ocean
Front entrance of villa Come follow us in......
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Heated infinity edge pool with view of Pacific Ocean
Front entrance of villa
Come follow us in......
Living Room/Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room with view of kitchen
Master Bedroom on main level
#1 Master Bath/Shower
Sets of Robes in each bathroom
Upper Level deck with jacuzzi off master
Outdoor dining area with Weber BBQ grill..upper level
Lower level...patio area with infinity edge pool
2 Queen Bedroom-Lower level
Lower level bath off of double queen bedroom
Lower Level King Bedroom
Family Room on lower level with sofa bed
Back view of villa
The grounds of Pueblo Bonito Sunset Beach Resort & Spa
Whale Watching in Cabo
The famous El Arco
A Pacific Sunset from your Balcony
M for Montecristo
5th Hole of the Nicklaus Signature Course at Quivira
Course layout
Driving Range at Quivera
Inside the Quivera clubhouse
Another view of the 5th Hole
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Travis A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Vacation with sensational value”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Welcoming staff from the moment you arrive. Personal consierge was top notch. Showed our group around the resort and led us directly to our villa as soon as we arrived. Gave us his personal cell phone to utilize for any questions, suggestions, reservation needs, activity bookings, or just to translate something really quickly. If the resort was an A+ then the villa itself was An A++++. Plenty of room, beautiful bathrooms, modern appliances, gorgeous infinity pool with perfect view of the beach and ocean. Even the hot tub was in perfect condition. Daily maid service was key. The ability to use the sister resort and its amenities was perfect and offered up alternative beaches and crowds. The fact that everywhere we went on either resort we were allowed to charge our villa as opposed to uh acing to carry cash or a credit card was an added convenience that allowed our group to move around without having to worry about losing a credit card or ID. Everything went incredibly smooth. The entire group had an excellent time. We would absolutely rent this villa again. I've recommended it to a few friends already. Hope they don't take our time slot. Thanks again!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
Thank you for your fantastic review! We are glad that your group enjoyed their stay at our villa and all worked out well. It is good to hear that your group also took advantage of enjoying the amenities offered at Montecristo's sister properties located on Medrano Beach. We thank you again for renting from us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Apr 2014
Thank you Sharon and friends for renting our villa at Montecristo Estates. We are pleased that you had a wonderful time in Cabo and enjoyed your stay in our villa. Again thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2014
Hi PJS,
We are thrilled that you and your friends truly enjoyed your stay in our villa; as well as taking advantage of all that the resort has to offer. A positive experience makes for a wonderful vacation. Again we thank you for renting from us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Lora we are happy to hear that you and the family had a great time and that all worked out well with the villa. Thank you again.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2013
Thank you Nikki for a wonderful review. We are so happy that your family had a great time. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing