We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$400
View deal
Hotels.com
US$400
View deal
FindHotel
US$400
US$327
View deal
SAVE US$73
Agoda.comUS$386
PricelineUS$400
ZenHotels.comUS$380
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 083)
Filter reviews
5 084 results
Traveller rating
3 809
791
236
121
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 809
791
236
121
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pueblo bonito juan lorenzo pool concierge activities staff luxury suite mare nostrum all inclusive package water volleyball our waiter pool service love cabo food and drinks sunset beach fun activities all inclusive plan family vacation time share
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 5 084 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

5 Stars. Today, I took a Stretching Class from Arlin. It was outstanding. Then, I played Texas Holden with Daniel as the dealer. The only problem was that when I had a great hand,, Daniel came up with four 3"s. Then, I was lucky and came up with a flush, but another player had an Ace high flush. In any case, we a had fun. The food and drinks here are outstanding.
I know that you will enjoy this place and tge staff.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Harley O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Harley O,

We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed the service you received by Arlin, and Daniel. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share the wonderful service provided by our team with the TripAdvisor community, it really means a lot when someone takes notice on how dedicated our staff members are. We cannot wait to welcome you back again at your home away from home.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

My sister and I have been coming to Pueblo Bonito Rose every year (sometimes twice a treat) for 25 years. We fell in love with it at first site and have grown to love it more and more over the years. We even call it our second home. The beautiful grounds will captivate you from the moment you step on the property. You can tell the grounds staff love their jobs by the pride and care they give to gardens. The entire resort is so clean, from the rooms, restaurants, gardens and to the pool. We would like to give shout outs to the great people who first welcome us home with big and genuine smiles, Roxel and Timo. We are so impressed at the care the resort has taken to insure our safety. Upon arrival everyone must pass through a sanitizing machine and our luggage is also sanitized. The ladies at the front desk, Ana, Monce, Kenny, and concierges Erica and JoseLuis, bend over backwards to make sure everything is satisfactory. Pool staff (waiters and recreation) are the best. Special acknowledgment to Benjamin, Adol, Miguel, Judas, Israel, Gio, Guadalupe, Yuli, Alma, Arlin, Silvia, Daniel, and Rudolfo. Because of Covid, we decided to stay at the resort this year and not go downtown. The food at the restaurants is so good this year. Congratulations to the chefs at Cilantros, Mare Nostrum, and Polomas for doing such a great job. The wait staff at all sites are so wonderful. Special thanks to Carmen, Yvonne, Ulises, Samuel, Cristian, Pedro, Mario, Antonio, Antonio Jr., Jenifer, Rubi, Raul, The spa staff Juliette, Eduardo, and Selina restored our self peace and relaxation. Even though things were different because of Covid we are glad we came and will be leaving with a greater appreciation for all that the staff at Rose did to make sure our stay was fantastic.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cynhiaragus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Cynhiaragus,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are certainly pleased and happy to be your second home and that honor is sincerely amazing. Our commitment is to exceed your expectations. What I am personally more pleased to read is so many names of the staff members that went above and beyond! We are proud to say we have the best staff out there. As we always say: ¡Es un placer! I would like to thank you as well for your kind recognition of the Resort and you may be confident our guests' well-being is our main priority. Thank you for your feedback. We remain at your service. Look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

This is the first time staying at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos property. We have stayed at Rose a few times and thought we would try something new. What we loved most about PB Los Cabos is the views. There is nothing better than watching the sunrise from your balcony and all rooms have beach facing views.
The staff was friendly and service was very quick and accommodating. All staff were wearing face mask and shields. The food was great at all the restaurants on site. Our waiter at cilantros Mauricio was exceptional. He would seek us out at the beach and ask if we wanted anything special held for dinner and would make our reservations. Manuel the chef did an amazing job accommodating our special food requests. Our beach waiters Louis and Ivan were very attentive and quick to serve us.
If you're having any second thoughts about traveling to Los Cabos this year, we found everything to be safe and clean. The covid testing was quick and painless. I can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luv2travelBemidji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear luv2travelBemidji,

Thank you for your review and taking time to share your experience at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos with other TripAdvisor users. Your comments are greatly appreciated and I have passed on your words to the team who always try their best to meet our guests’ expectations. Once again thank you for your comments and we very much look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

This place was amazing! Very clean, beautiful views, right on the beach, food and drinks were great, employees are awesome!! Arlin and Margarito are the bomb! Massage at the sand bar was the best I have ever had. Very close walk to town.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank S6747OTtammym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear S6747OTtammym,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we certainly appreciate your comments. It warms our heart to hear how you described the attentive service provided by Arlin and of the enjoyable stay you had with us. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

This place welcomed us from the minute we walked in. From complimentary massages poolside to room service in the middle of the night the staffing has been friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and maid service fulfilled all our requests. Food choice are vast and we didn’t have any issues. Arlin in particular made our trip so special and went out of her way to make sure our trip was amazing. Big thanks to staff!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank catrinac446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear catrinac446,

Thank you for your review and taking time to share your experience at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos. Your comments are greatly appreciated and I have passed on your words to the team who always try their best to meet our guests’ expectations. We very much look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews