We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$356
US$334
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$141
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$807
US$178
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$230
US$216
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cabo Inn Hotel(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Solmar Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$221
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hacienda del Mar Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort at Pedregal(Cabo San Lucas)
US$916
US$845
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esperanza - Auberge Resorts Collection(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$905
US$877
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5 122)
Filter reviews
5 122 results
Traveller rating
3 302
1 118
399
166
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3 302
1 118
399
166
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspueblo bonitomare nostrumactivities staffrosésushi barpb rosewater aerobicsmedano beachall inclusive packagepool volleyballtime sharefun activitiespool waiterbeach vendorspool sidefamily vacationall inclusive plan
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 5 122 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Recently tried to stay at hotel after booking to months ago showed up and told us no rooms available but we will send to sister property on other side of Cabo no thanks not to mention Vidal there supposed manager didn’t do nothing at all for us we walked to ME Cabo welcomed us with open arms stay away they over book then try to sell u the sister property on back side of Cabo

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank mariomo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Mariomo13,

We are extremely sorry to learn of your discontentment with your recent experience. Guest service is of the utmost importance to our team, and it is never our goal to deceive our guests in any way. On almost every night of the week we have guests who do not arrive. As in the airline industry, we do oversell on occasion because of these non-arrivals; however we have had all reservations confirm their arrival so we've had to move some guests to our sister hotels. We are really sorry we had to do this but we will do all we can to ensure you have a great stay at Pueblo Bonito. I can personally assure you that these outcomes were not intentional as the comfort of our guests is our highest priority. We appreciate your honest feedback as it helps in identifying areas of both strength and improvement, and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Armando Garcia

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Our pre-paid room was not available, sent us to another property. Room still not ready the next day until late afternoon. Wasted more than a day of our vacation waiting to get settled. They said if we had a problem we should contact our travel agent we purchased through, which was TripAdvisor. They made it clear that they were disgruntled that we purchased through TripAdvisor as opposed to directly with the resort. The rest of the trip was fine. Hotel room floor grimy, needed mopped. That did not happen. I will not stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Brent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Brent B,

We are extremely sorry to learn of your discontentment with your recent experience. Guest service is of the utmost importance to our team, and it is never our goal to deceive our guests in any way. As in the hospitality industry, during high season there tends to be an increasing amount of reservations, however, when these situations do occur, at Pueblo Bonito we always do our best to accommodate guests into one of our finest sister properties.
Again we apologize, but rest assured we will do all we can to ensure you have a great stay at Pueblo Bonito. I can personally assure you that these outcomes were not intentional as the comfort of our guests is our highest priority. We appreciate your honest feedback as it helps in identifying areas of both strength and improvement, and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Armando Garcia

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

They have amazing staff they are very friendly and always try to make you feel welcome. The best ones are Andre, Daniel, Jefferson, and Silvia. They are great activity directors ! Can’t wait to be back in August !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Melissa S,

Thank you so much for your most wonderful review and such warm and caring words towards the members of the team. We are all very happy to know that you had a really nice time with us and enjoyed their lovely interactions. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated and we sincerely look forward to your return.

Warm regards

Armando Garcia

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Let me start off with, this has been by FAR my most favorite hotel in Cabo San Lucas. The customer service here is amazing and unmatched. Luis, David, Andre, Daniel, Sylvia, and dimetrio (blanco).

Luis- amazing guy!!! He has taken our vacation to the next level, he has done everything he can to make us feel so welcome and at home. He gave us all the insight on the town and the resort. He has made me want to come back to Rose every single summer.

David - great waiter at the pool!!!! Super friendly guy and a straight up hustler. I have not seen him slacking the entire time I’ve been here. He is fast and has the best attitude !

Andre - has barley been working at Rose for less than a week and has me sold. He works in the pool activities and really knows how to get people involved. He’s soooo friendly and has also gave me so much insight on the town. Awesome awesome employee and I can’t wait to see him when I come back next year

Daniel - the activities directer at the pool was super energetic and knew how to get the party going. Such a jokester and a great time ! He is perfect for this job

Sylvia - sweetheart and super friendly. She welcomed us and was a great at getting us involved.

Dimmetrio - a waiter at Pueblo Bonito Blanco, SOOOO FRIENDLY & SOOOO attentive. Love love loved him so much !!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sophia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Sophia S,

It is a delight to read your glowing review of Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa and thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay very much. We are also pleased to know that you found our staff to be very fun, helpful and hardworking. Thank you for highlighting that you have been pleased with the impeccable work our team does. We very much look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Armando Garcia

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Luis provided great service and was very friendly. We were waiting for someone to take our order and he came right away to help us out. He also kept checking in on us. We will definitely be coming back !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Julia C,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa. It is a delight to know that you had a joyous experience and found the hotel to have great and friendly service. Thank you also for highlighting that you found our staff to be courteous and attentive. We look very forward to welcoming you again!

Kind regards,

Armando Garcia

General Manager

Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews