We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Experience!”
Review of Cactus Tours

Cactus Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Leading company in the field of off-road. Different activities to choose from: ATVs, razors (with three prestigious brands of vehicles can am, polaris and artic cat), as well as mini razors for children up to 8 years and older, tour on Indian and Harley motorcycles. All our units are model 2018 and 2019. We also have horseback riding, ride and camel experience ending in Arabic show. Located around 20 minutes from Cabo San Lucas. We provide free transportation for all of our tours.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time on a side by side ride! Luis and Héctor were great guides. They were very knowledgeable and personable. They definitely made our experience top notch. We will DEFINITELY be back he next time we are in Cabo!

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank joshuadwitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5 084)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"atv tour"
in 683 reviews
"side by side"
in 214 reviews
"razor tour"
in 75 reviews
"water break"
in 60 reviews
"double atv"
in 52 reviews
"dry river bed"
in 49 reviews
"nachos"
in 244 reviews
"experienced riders"
in 61 reviews
"park fee"
in 44 reviews
"great guide"
in 130 reviews
"sand dunes"
in 62 reviews
"awesome tour"
in 52 reviews
"take pictures"
in 136 reviews
"great ride"
in 69 reviews
"hour ride"
in 42 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 145 reviews
"super fun"
in 93 reviews
Filter

580 - 584 of 5 086 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Had a Great time with Chino as our guide, informative as well as tons of fun. Highly recommend a private tour with him. Nice equipment, side by side would be much better that 4 wheeler in my opinion. Great clean friendly staff.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Ask for tour guide ALAN! He is so full of enthusiasm and truly gives you a unique experience. Gives you nothing but smiles and a charismatic attitude. Very friendly and simply gives you the time of your life!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Nancy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Alan gave us the camel tour and a detail explanation of the cactus and desert plants. It was very interesting and fun. Highly recommended
The ATV Tour with CHINO was great and fun as well. we took the private tour for 8 people and it was not only safe but thrilling. great time

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank tonoavionics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cactus Tours also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cactus Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing