We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Half Day Trip with my Family”

Valiente Sport Fishing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Valiente Sport Fishing is a dedicated company that provides boat rentals in Los Cabos area for Fishing, Arch Tours, Sunset Cruices, Whale Watching, Snorkeling and Parties.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Our fishing trip was amazing. Captain Jorge and first mate Rene, were great. We had our two young sons and the crew was amazing with them. We went fishing for smaller fish for the kids at first with great success. Then we went on the hunt for Marlin. we saw all kinds of different marine life and created great memories.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank thewagnersnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto C, Owner at Valiente Sport Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to have you on board!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"shark attack"
in 2 reviews
"hour charter"
in 2 reviews
"live bait"
in 2 reviews
"rooster fish"
in 2 reviews
"hat"
in 2 reviews
"licenses"
in 2 reviews
"roberto"
in 2 reviews
"overboard"
in 2 reviews
"shore"
in 2 reviews
"marlin"
in 3 reviews
"crew"
in 4 reviews
"boat"
in 3 reviews
"cabo"
in 3 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Clean boat hard working staff caught fish seen tons of water life whales sea turtles sea lions marlin Mahi Mahi price was right and worth every penny call Roberto directly for best rates it helps your guide by cutting out the middle man great day

Thank thursdaytosunday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto C, Owner at Valiente Sport Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to have you on board!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We had the best time! Lots of turtles, dolphins and sea lions. The staff was sincere and took great care of us. We will definitely be back.

Thank SabrinaKad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto C, Owner at Valiente Sport Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to have you on board!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Everything was perfect!
I wanted to do something special before saying goodbye to Cabo so we contacted Valiente Yatchs via Instagram and they quickly arranged a two-hour sunset watching tour for my family and I. The crew picked us up from the marina and everything was all set up and ready to go. Everything, from the food and drinks (we had a chef onboard) to the professional photos (courtesy of Valiente) went smoothly. The sunset was breath-taking and we were able to see Cabo from another perspective. You'd think this was expensive but this wasn't the case! Thanks to Piloto and the crew we had the best time of our lives!

I will definitetly come back the next time I visit Cabo!

Thank Elisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto C, Owner at Valiente Sport Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to have you on board!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto C, Owner at Valiente Sport Fishing, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Valiente Sport Fishing also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Los Cabos, Baja California Sur
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Valiente Sport Fishing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing