We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
127
13
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
13
7
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool healing massage restaurant makes the owner watch the sunrise living room overlooking the ocean kind of place stayed for nights swinging bed suma jane java mountains bali pemuteran chickens
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

One of the places that will remain 'most' impressed since I arrived in Bali! The beautiful values of health and sustainability' that the structure supports, are reflected in all the details of it, from the architecture of the villas, the gardens, the yoga area, the programs of repopulation of coral flora and trees on the hill! All around you breathe nothing but peace and quiet', and the view from our villa was very enchanting, directed on the volcanoes of Java!
The staff is kind, will take care of you impeccably without ever being intrusive! Not everyone knows it yet, but the West of the island has so much to offer, we will definitely come back to enjoy this wonderful part of Bali!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank annagallizio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2021 via mobile

We visited Sumberkima Hills on December 31st 2020 to January 2nd 2021. No one of us expect this villa was good. But everyone was wrong, Sumberkima Hills gave us the best experience we could have! Terbaik!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank HendriPr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2020

Beautiful luxury villas to relax with the best views to the hills. Everything was modern and sparkly clean. Staff was so nice and room service is available via Whatsapp. Restaurants has delicious and healthy food. Sunsets at the pool were a dream. If you are looking for activities, scuba diving in the area is great!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank eliana_jordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2020 via mobile

Oh, I love this place! We stayed at Felix Villa. This villa is amazing! It's clean, beautifully designed, had an amazing view! We stayed there initially for 2 nights but because the villa is so beautiful, clean & comfortable + we received a top notch hospitality service from the staff, we decided to extend u til 6 nights! Plus, during this time, the villa gave us an amazing discount due our extension. So it was a really good deal for that kind of place!

The villa is designed kinda industrial/wooden/minimalistic way - kinda of like my dream home it has a huge king bed, open bathroom (there's still sliding glass door), amazing kitchen & my favorite is the wooden sofa/swing facing to the communal infinity pool (but there's only 2 villa, including the felix villa that is located in front of the pool so for most of the time it feels like a private pool! (It was only on the last Friday we were there, there were more than 5 people in the pool area).

One of the top thing about this villa is the view! We can see mountains, ocean from the pool area which was pretty amazing.

Plus i really love the efficiency of the service there! We can contact the restaurant/receptionist/ room manager whatsapp & a cell phone that they give us during our stay to contact them! Really efficient & helpful!

We also met the owner of the villa! He's really nice & friendly. We ended up hanging out with him.

Basically, this villa is a top notch recommended! Best experience i had in Bali!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nikitapunu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2020

We stayed at Villa Felix for 6 nights. Originally we booked only 2 nights, then extended twice to end up staying for 6. Staff is extremely helpful on any request, the location is stunning and we had the chance to meet the owner of the villa who was also very friendly and helpful.

There are constructions works in the area of which we were warned in advance, but this bothered us little overall.

The villa helped us with arranging a motorbike, provided check-out services at the villa, and sent staff to help us carry our bags up to where our car was parked.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjwharton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews