We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing spot on the beach in breathtaking San...”
other travellers have booked this property
Right on the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Right on the Beach
5 steps to the 3 miles of sandy beach Beautiful Large Heated Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Right on the Beach
5 steps to the 3 miles of sandy beach
Beautiful Large Heated Pool
3 miles of large sandy beach
Ground floor or 2nd floor
300 yard seawall to watch sunsets
Unbelieveable views,  right on the water
Brand new, locally produced furniture
Beautiful mexican decor
New units.  Build just 5 years ago
Wake up and watch dolphins from bed
Family of dolphins everyday out front
Protected Estero, short walk down beach
Our front door to beach.
Beautiful, first class furnishings
167 top right on beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Carlos, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
nickguthr...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Amazing spot on the beach in breathtaking San Carlos!”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This property is breathetaking. Steps from the beach, Bahia Delfin will not disappoint.

The condo was clean, the beds were amazing, and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. Best beach vacation ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thanks. We spend a lot of time making sure the kitchen is well stocked. Come back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
james_141...
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
“Couldn't have asked for a better vacation!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I absolutely loved the condos at Bahia del fin. The condo was very clean and I could tell the owner works hard to keep it in tip top shape. The kitchen is very big which made it very easy to prepare big meals. Waking up every morning with a breathtaking view of Mt. Tetakawi right through the glass sliding doors makes this condo second to none at Bahia del Fin. The condo is right next to the beach, which was amazing and convenient, and the beach was never crowded. I would recommend this condo for anyone looking to have a relaxing and/or adventurous vacation right on the beach.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thanks! We are foodies and made the kitchen the best we could!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manny680
Nogales, Arizona
2 reviews
“Fam. Vacation”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great time. The condo was nice with everything a family needs to enjoy ones stay. I will consider booking this again the next time around. Again, thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Repeat renters get discounts. Book ahead to get great dates!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
str3ngtho...
Guaymas, Mexico
1 review
“A-M-A-Z-I-N-G.....as always!!!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It has a great view(apt#167)
They monitor the area and is very quiet, it was a busy weekend. Loved It!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
One of the reasons we love this area. Large sandy beach and lots of privacy. Glad you had a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing