We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
4
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
4
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2015

The room was fine but I think I have never seen so impolite receptionists. I ordered a cappucino and the response from the lady was: "We just got this new coffee machine but I don't have the instruction so you will get a coffee with milk" I was okay with that but hey, there are more pleasant ways to say that. Wifi didn't work in the room because apparently the hotel got struck by lightning a few days earlier..

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daily T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015 via mobile

I had drove around Hiiunmaa all day so it was time to stop for rest before heading to Saarenmaa. I had made reservation earlier and contacted hotel so, even that I was only customer in the hotel, service was execellent. Room was clean and easy reach at the first floor. Hotel has arranged my room so, that I was able to park my motorcycle next to my room window. Also breakfast was available, but I informed that I do not want it, because of my early departure next morning. Room has shower with heated floor. Supermarket is very near to hotel.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
Thank Scrambler69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The hotel was cosy, peaceful and clean. Our room was tiny, but practical. Clean and pretty bathroom. The restaurant was good, white fish with vegetables was delicious. Breakfast was OK. There is a safe "garage" for bicycles and you can also rent a bicycle.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hilu_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

I have chosen this hotel because of its excellent location. It was a one-night stay, so I could not complaint...
+ we were lucky and had a room with a very good view to the old church ruins
+ nice curtains and pretty chair
+ just few hotel guest that time – peace and quiet
+ bathroom floor heating
+ supermarket opposite to this hotel
+ bike friendly hotel

- Light, but Soviet room and, especially, bathroom design. One of bathroom items: thick, 14-sided glass – Soviet classics. Dark brown tiles let me feel a little bit depressed :(
- I was not hard to check in, but on Saturday morning (10 AM) it was a problem to find personnel who will check you out. Maybe they went to supermarket :D
- Our room was not ready when we arrived (after 5 PM). Cleaner was very friendly and she said: “There are plenty of free rooms at this hotel, so I don’t know why administrator has chosen you this room that is not ready yet”.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikt0rija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews