We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Zest Restaurant - Sea Point, Cape Town
Ranked #1 of 45 Restaurants in Sea Point
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Mediterranean-Asian fusion restaurant. Flame grill cooking of meat, fish and vegetables. Fresh and local at its best. Oyster Bar. Sea views and sunsets. Freshly squeezed fruit used in cocktails, juices and smoothies.
Restaurant details
Description: Mediterranean-Asian fusion restaurant. Flame grill cooking of meat, fish and vegetables. Fresh and local at its best. Oyster Bar. Sea views and sunsets. Freshly squeezed fruit used in cocktails, juices and smoothies.
Reviewed 13 April 2024

Our waiter Sean was the perfectttt!!! Thanks to him and delicious meals we had a great evening♥️ The quality of the courses are great.

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cilekada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2024

We had a great time Everything we have tasted was wonderful
And ı also want to say that sean is a great man he is one of the best ı have ever seen
Thanks again

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Murat E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2024

Foods were delicious. The place and the people were elegant. Waiter Sean made everything absolutely perfect. Thank you Sean.

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Trip46773765708
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2024

Mercy was such a great lovely waitress! She had lots of knowledge about the food on the menu and took the time to explain it and eventually answer questions. She poured in our wine constantly on time and was creating a nice vibe during the whole dinner. The food was delicious as well. We ordered steaks and chicken which were grilled perfectly, very tender and good taste.

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bjorndejong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2024 via mobile

Old fashioned menu - food out of this world!
Steak and prawns are the specialty- one cannot go wrong choosing these.
Sea views in summer.
Service tops and personal.

Date of visit: April 2024
Thank Russell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Zest Restaurant - Sea Point, Cape Town also viewed

 
Sea Point, Cape Town
 

Been to Zest Restaurant - Sea Point, Cape Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.