We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely dinner at Zest!”

Zest Restaurant - Sea Point, Cape Town
Ranked #1 of 45 Restaurants in Sea Point
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Mediterranean-Asian fusion restaurant. Flame grill cooking of meat, fish and vegetables. Fresh and local at its best. Oyster Bar. Sea views and sunsets. Freshly squeezed fruit used in cocktails, juices and smoothies.
Restaurant details
Description: Mediterranean-Asian fusion restaurant. Flame grill cooking of meat, fish and vegetables. Fresh and local at its best. Oyster Bar. Sea views and sunsets. Freshly squeezed fruit used in cocktails, juices and smoothies.
Reviewed 24 January 2024 via mobile

Superb service by Aim. The restaurant is really nice and the food was excellent.
The wine was very nice. All that we ordered was recommended by Aim.
We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank Travel758333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2024

Great Dinner with great food and an amazing service. Thank you Aim. You were top.

Greetings Jason (Orlando)

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Orlando2410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2024

The dinner was very delicious. Thanks to the waiter Aim who was friendly and helpful.
However, a manager was a bit unfriendly with the employees, it was embarrassing for us.

Date of visit: January 2024
1  Thank Cruiser18858051288
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2024 via mobile

We had an amazing breakfast with great food and even better service from Chanti! Such a lovely experience for breakfast, highly recommend

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2024

The view is gorgeous, the atmosphere is lovely. The menu is extensive. I went with Prawns and Rib eye. The specials were amazing and the service (my waiter Aim) all exceeded my expectations. It was my very first night in Cape Town and I was so glad I came here !!! I can’t recommend more highly.

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Zest Restaurant - Sea Point, Cape Town also viewed

 
Sea Point, Cape Town
 

Been to Zest Restaurant - Sea Point, Cape Town? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.