We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Hotel Site
US$378
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
205
17
4
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
205
17
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower room rooftop spa sandy pathways garden suite mezcal tasting sink area juan pablo every single detail lost power every morning the bed was super comfortable minimum spend i can't say enough about how beautiful design restaurant reservations direct access complimentary breakfast is
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

Dinner entrees at NU subpar. Much better at other nearby restaurants. AC doesn’t get very cold. Plus, my bed was CRAWLING with large ants!!!!!

I was awaken several times by them crawling on my face!! I was anxious all night.

Not coming back!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank KnowBetterDoBetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guillaume Robert, General Manager at NEST Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear guest, we are sorry to read that you did not enjoy some aspects of your experience at NEST Tulum. Following your comments I will be personally addressing these issues with the team to ensure that we provide a 5-star experience to all our guests. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021

My fiancé and I stayed at Nest for a three-day weekend, and we loved it. The entire property is eco-conscious, which we so appreciated. We had an ocean-view room that was perfect and enjoyed the BEST 90-minute deep tissue massage on their roof deck. The staff was super friendly and attentive, even surprising me with balloons and a cake on the day of my birthday. And the music, drinks and food were stellar. The perfect getaway to unwind and relax. We love NEST!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SF_Jeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guillaume Robert, General Manager at NEST Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your experience. We are grateful for your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

We have stayed at the beach house of this new hotel. As recommended by an online blog this beach was really chill and peaceful. We love the big bed and the nice distance between each spot.
The service was nice and quite.

The food was really testy and the cocktail really fresh.

Only objection the absence of music during all day

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank andreabI7163EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guillaume Robert, General Manager at NEST Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Andrea, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your last stay at NEST Tulum.
It's an honor for us to receive such beautiful comments and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.
The whole team looks forward to welcoming you back soon, warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

Muchas Gracias Nest Tulum! My stay was magical, thanks to your incredible attentive staff and beautiful grounds. I truly loved my time there and feel so rested upon return. I cannot wait to return! And hopefully stay even longer. Juliana

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank julianapZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guillaume Robert, General Manager at NEST Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2021

Dear Juliana, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your last stay at NEST Tulum.
It's an honor for us to receive such beautiful comments and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.
The whole team looks forward to welcoming you back soon, warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2021

This was a beautiful, perfect stay. I can't say more positive things about it! I travelled by myself and honestly, it was just wonderful. I really wanted a relaxing, quiet stay and this ticked all the boxes. A beautiful room with a partial ocean view that just calmed me down the moment I stepped in it, wonderful cocktails and the most AMAZING service by everyone there - which is what cinched the whole experience. With great recommendations, walking me to the restaurants as I was by myself, organising taxis to cenotes - nothing was too difficult and felt very personal. This was the best vacation I ever had and the team at Nest Tulum made it all that it was. I can't wait to return xxx

Room tip: Try and get an ocean view room.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank aarathi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guillaume Robert, General Manager at NEST Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at NEST Tulum.
I am particularly grateful for your compliments about our team. We are so fortunate to have a passionate and talented staff that understands that it's all about the guest. The ultimate goal for us is to make you happy, feeling at home, and carefree. We have since shared your note with the team and they thank you for the kind words.
Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews