We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location !!! , perfect appartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Enchanted Enviroment Situated in Tulum's Best Possible Location...!!!
Organic Market Located one block Away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tulum, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sandra F
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location !!! , perfect appartment.”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful Location!!
With Everything we need within walking distance, Excellent Restaurants, Cafes and nice Shops few steps away,
A perfect place to stay in Tulum and visit all the incredible sites around (special mention for Coba & Cenote Dos Ojos)
The Place is new, The whole feeling of it was great. Amazingly nice and equiped with all amenities such as Air Condition, Hot Water, TV, WiFi, etc.
We enjoy Tulum glorious beach and experience Tulum´s Pueblo in this delightfil clean and private Property.
My brother invited me and a we have a very nice time together.
Would definitely stay here again my next time visiting Tulum.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
México City
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mexico DF
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tsibanas
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great location and beautiful garden, but needs to be cleaned”
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The location is good, the garden is beautiful, and William is very nice and helpful. We loved using our outdoor kitchen, and having breakfast in the garden. However, there were some issues - the sheets and towels had weird orange stains on them, and the apartment was a little dirty. If they got some better linens, and did something to make the place cozier - get a rug, hang some pictures on the wall, add some decorations - it would really go a long way. The location and property are nice, it just needs to be cleaner and homier.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HigginsVa...
Vancouver
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing oasis in Tulum town”
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I loved this comfortable, well designed, well appointed apartment in the centre of all the action. The hammock in the garden was a perfect spot to read & nap, and the outdoor kitchen was wonderful in the heat. The apartment was very clean and all the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Design & layout.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing