We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$179
Prestigia.comUS$295
Agoda.comUS$179
Destinia.com
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
13
0
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
0
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

My girlfriend and I booked 1 night just to explore the place and we extended all our stay there! We absolutely love the place!
Comfortable bed, spacious room with high sealing, amazing and sexy shower!
Great service, great food and great design!
Loved the experience!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank paulshaharp2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

This was the best boutique hotel I’ve ever visited.
My wife and I felt like we entered a 5 stars hotel I. Morocco.
The pool on the roof is stunning and probably the only place for sunsets in Tulum.
The vibe on the roof lounge by the pool is phenomenal and the food is delicious.
Highly recommended and will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank FellowTraveler559696
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2021 via mobile

Generally clean and comfortable, but was more expensive than beach front hotels with nicer and larger rooms.

Our room also completely flooded (soaking our luggage) due to an issue with one of the bathroom drains.

Date of stay: March 2021
1  Thank HerestoLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel! The rooftop is amazing and the customer service is excellent. I also tried their dessert called "knafe" which was suuuuper delicious! Highly recommend this hotel when you are in Tulum!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 186lauryv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

I haven’t left a review for a hotel in a long time but this place is amazing and I feel like I owe it to them. The staff has great customer service and goes out of there way to make sure you are comfortable and happy. The hotel is new and they really keep it clean. The location is hard to beat, close to the main street but in a nicer area that stays peaceful and quiet. Do yourself a favor and book this place! You won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 716aber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews