We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$136
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$132
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
eDreams
US$136
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$136
Hotels.comUS$132
TravelocityUS$132
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
34
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant bartender server sister hotel bike ride great location great stay enjoyed our stay walking distance tulum town food and drinks vibe shower beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Could not be happier with our decision to stay in the pueblo rather than the beach this year! Beautiful, clean rooms with great amenities and friendly staff. Rooftop bar and restaurant is hard to beat and Evaristo, the bartender/server is top notch!

We saved a ton of money staying at Casa Agape and had the opportunity to experience the real Tulum, while still having free access to a quiet beach club that was just a quick bike ride away.

Enjoyed our stay so much we added an extra night and pushed our flight back!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ItsKJ4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Great stay, Loved being on the rooftop with the bartender/server. Eva was our main server who catered all of our drinking/eating multiple times a day for big groups. Eva could’ve been the only worker working taking orders, cooking, cleaning

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank corneliusg2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2021

we stayed here for a week during new years and everything was so amazing! the staff was so accommodating and the location was absolutely perfect. we were able to walk about 3 minutes to Tulum Town. the restaurant on the top floor was delicious and Eva was the sweetest server and made sure we were always taken care of. would stay here in tulum again and again!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank dakotaa2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Very pretty hotel in Tulum town center, walking distance to bars in town & short ride to the beach. Amazing food drinks and service in the hotel restaurant called Casa Maria with great service from our waiter named Eva! He’s amazing

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nicoleleon03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Great service!! Delicious food!! They are really caring & do the most. the hotel is beautiful and small which is perfect. The food is really good & the pool is awesome. Couldn’t say more this place is amazing.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank cristyi2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews