We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/19
Expedia.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/18
Hotels.comUS$109
eDreamsUS$111
TravelocityUS$109
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
281
61
13
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
61
13
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bikes close to town restaurants and shopping up to date two blocks each morning rent bikes botero beach mexico fans ruins candles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2020

Ok nice little place nice and very helpful staff,location good can be little bit hard to find because its not a ordinary hotel entrees,
No Tv, out of order because of storm 3 weeks before,sad because it was raining and sit inside the room and had nothing to do,wifi little slow,many dogs barking all night,and there was also a construction going on nearby and the concrete cars stop just outside my room without cut there engines but cant blame the hotel for that,nice big room ,many restaurants only a few minutes away,nice little pool overall its a nice place,they also had a big can of free water maybe about 5-6 litres,and the free bycicle was great,recommended ,will be back ,Thanks to the staff and owner

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Destination A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2020

Had the most amazing time. Our room a balcony suite, was incredible. Great attention to detail. Comfy. Good service. Located two blocks from town center.

Will return soon. Great escape and the breakfast was solid as well!

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank matta726
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2020

The staff at Villas Geminis Boutique Condo Hotel provide excellent customer service. We recently made a request concerning our vacation and they responded within hours, kept us up-to-date on the status of our request and were able to resolve the issue for us. I'll be booking with them again!

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tatianamb_dasilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Went for 2 nights and allowed dogs which is what we were looking for. Locked gate for security, friendly staff, clean cozy courtyard, breakfast area and huge rooms. 2 minute walk to town for shops, food and drinks. We walked to the ruins which was about 45 min. You can rent bikes or grab a taxi to go to the beach areas.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beenaroundtheworld40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2020

Our stay in the Gaughin suite was great. The bed was big enough for me, my girlfriend and our 2 year old. The room was kept perfectly clean. I really enjoyed making filter coffee in the room each morning.

They have a lot of free bikes for their guest and also one with a child seat.

The pool is really cold, with a lot of shade. On a hot day it’s great, but on a cloudy day it was a bit too cold.

When staying for a longer period like we did the breakfast could have a little more variation.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank robhaarlem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews