We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun in playa”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Pool
73 steps to the beach from our condo Living Room - Sofa converts to bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Our Pool
73 steps to the beach from our condo
Living Room - Sofa converts to bed
Covered Terrace
Dedicated Internet Service throughout condo
Indoor Dining room
Bedroom 1  - Queen Bed
Bedroom room 1
Juliet Balcony off bedroom - great light in the room
Bath off bedroom 1
Bedroom two - King or two singles
Lots of beach reads available
Bathroom two  - stand up  shower
Washer and Dryer
Outdoor eating space
Great outdoor space - Entrance to condo
Climbing Flowers.JPG
Well equipped kitchen
Dishwasher for easy clean up
Sliding glass doors with screens
Beach chairs and BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tvetensix
1 review
“Fun in playa”
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Great place, right by the beach. Off the main strip, so quiet and more private. very comfortable. the pool was small but surrounded by beautiful garden area very clean. Wifi worked great, no problems! It was a little hard to find the first day. The name of the condos are Nats Ti Ha.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julianne...
Albany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing condo in the best Playa location!”
Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this spacious relaxing condo with its lush gardens and beautiful pool. Our family traveled with our two boys ages 7 & 10, who loved the pool and quick access to a gorgeous beach. You don't even need to put shoes on to go to the beach, and there are showers to clean your feet before going into the condo. The condo is situated near the north end (less touristy end) of Ave. 5, with amazing restaurants and night life close at hand. Owners have thought of every detail, including large gallons of bottled water, which was very convenient. It's nice to get inside out of the heat and sun, and the AC and wifi all worked very well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
T H
Austin, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Beautiful, large Condo right at the beach!”
Reviewed 23 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay....the condo was large, with great A/C, large bathrooms with nice hot water and great flow. All the amenities of home with a BBQ pit, covered patio and open patio. The appliances are large American size refrigerator and it also has a dish washer! Beautiful pool and a 30 second walk to the beach! Mike, the landlord is great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: large & roomy
Liked least: wifi in condo was weak
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ALTEX R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
I am glad you found the condo relaxing. Sorry to hear about the beach - it comes and goes throughout the year. We have never had issues with the smell before I will have to ask some questions about what is causing that this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing