We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Paradise”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pascale10...
Colts Neck, New Jersey
1 review
“Simply Paradise”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in April 2015

Cozumel is fantastic!! Beautiful beaches, crystal clear water, friendly people, clean and safe! We found Na Ha 702 to be exactly what we wanted. It had amazing views, it was spacious enough for our family, had a large balcony to watch the sunset, a great pool, well maintained inside and out with modern furniture and it was close enough to walk to town for dinner or shopping. We would definitely return for another vacation with or without the kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the amazing view.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ERL972
Texas
Level 6 Contributor
537 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
“Could not have been better”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Beautiful condo on the 7th floor. Everything you could possibly need is there. Great views of the crystal clear water and spectacular sunsets. While there is no sandy beach, there is a nice pool and a platform for diving right into the ocean where you can find pretty good snorkeling upon entry. If you don't want to enter by the platform there is easy access by a ladder. If you have young children just be aware of the currents. Great place for time with friends that was hard to leave.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Thanks so much for this wonderful review on Nah ha condo 702, it is one of the highlights in our pool.We loved hosting you guys and we are looking forward to your next visit. Please keep in touch! Hasta pronto, Isabella and Matias Garrido Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bertolott...
Turin, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“The best of the best of Carribeans”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We rented Nah Ha 702 for two weeks and we have had a great stay. We had an adult friend staying with us, and the apartment is so well organised and so large that it was very convenient. The apartment has a wonderful view from the terrace, is very well maintained and very clean. A very nice cleaning service comes every other day. Since we enjoy cooking, we found plenty of cooking wares in the kitchen, which was important to us. The condo has a nice swimming pool overlooking the sea, which allows for spectacular and very romantic sunset swims just before dark. The condo and its apartments are among the best of the island, due to their position and their internal organisation. Matias is a great manager and he really cares about the well being of its customers and the maintenance of its apartments. He has a very good team of people working with him, that are always available when needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Queridos Chiara and Alain,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay with us at Nah ha 702. We really appreciate your regular business. We are very pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcome you again very soon, to this is “su casa” in Cozumel.
Hasta pronto,
Isabella and Matias Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Bonita Nah Ha 702”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This is our fifth time at Nah Ha and third time staying in unit 702. We enjoyed our stay immensely as both the unit itself and the building are both beautiful, comfortable and just right to decompress from the everyday. The coral just off the building has started to grow back in and with it the fiish so snorkeling right off the back of the property is an enjoyable way to spend some time between dips in the pool. Isabella, Matias and Geraldine at Cozumel Seasiide have always ensured our vacations in Cozumel are nothing but the best.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for your comments about your recent stay at the condo. We are always looking forward to have valuable guests like you and meet needs and expectations and your feedback help us very much on this matter, I am sharing your nice comments with all the staff.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you again very soon, to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.

Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the condo and the location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much indeed for your comments about your stay at the condo. We are always looking forward to have valuable guests like you and meet needs and expectations and your feedback help us very much on this matter.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you again very soon, to your “home away from home” in Cozumel.


Warmest regards,

Matias and Isabella Garrido
Cozumel Seaside Retreats Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing