We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On time and friendly”
Review of Transfers USA

Transfers USA
Book In Advance
More Info
US$11,06*
and up
Round-Trip Private Transfer from Cancun Airport...
Ranked #14 of 162 Transportation in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Transfers-USA, is a reliable and secure transportation company providing transportation to individuals, families and small groups.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have used their service for the last 5 years for my family and last year n this year also used them for my family in Mexico. They are very friendly and on time.. happy to have a safe and punctual company to travel im cancun. We also used them for xel-ha better price than the hotel.
See you guys next year...

Thank Norma Patty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Transfers USA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, but above all thank you for trust us and for your preference.

We hope to see you soon.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (641)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great service"
in 121 reviews
"cancun airport"
in 66 reviews
"return trip"
in 31 reviews
"clean van"
in 15 reviews
"playa del carmen"
in 30 reviews
"holding a sign"
in 12 reviews
"private van"
in 16 reviews
"great transportation"
in 8 reviews
"great communication"
in 7 reviews
"both ways"
in 12 reviews
"no issues"
in 10 reviews
"reliable service"
in 8 reviews
"great price"
in 11 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 8 reviews
"always on time"
in 13 reviews
"transfer service"
in 7 reviews
"air conditioned"
in 7 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 640 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I made my own reservations for a destination wedding for our daughter. And never attempting to make transfers myself in another country before I was a little worried if there would be any problems. I dont speak spanish. But alas meeting the Transfers USA person could not have been easier. Right there by the transit area, man holding a sign with my name, right up front where he was easy to find. Introduced driver, went to van close by, clean friendly,COOL, and not filled with other passengers. A nice private 45 minute ride, helpful with luggage. Absolutely Perfect, Holy Moley- my wife even said good job to me. WOW. Great job- Transfers USA will highly recommend your company.

Thank cbandbb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Transfers USA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi

Thank you for sharing your experience, and thanks for your trust.

We do everything to offer you the best service, and we are happy to know that our company had meet your expectation.

We hope to see you soon.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Prompt, professional and informative drivers. Great conversations to and from our resort. Answered a few questions regarding the area.

Thank kksarv68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Transfers USA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi

Thank you for sharing your comment, We have trained staff to offer you the best service.

We hope to see you soon

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Pickup from airport with driver with sign looking for us. Our return trip has a flight change, easily was able to communicate. No issues , pickup as scheduled. Would highly recommend this company. We will be using there service for our yearly triip.


Thank you

Thank Gjt R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Transfers USA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi

Thank you for sharing your comment with us, we will be happy to see you soon.

Best Regards.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have used this company for transfers from airport to hotel and back 4 times. Each and every time, they are friendly and on time. We even had a last minute change in flight and the company made accommodations for us right away all over email. We are very pleased with this company and will always use them.

Thank kurt s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Transfers USA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi

Thank you for sharing your comment with us, But above all, thank you for your preference.

We will be happy to see you soon.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Transfers USA also viewed

 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Transfers USA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing