We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing in beauty”
other travellers have booked this property
The condominium
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The condominium
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
The condominium
THE VIEW
THE VIEW
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CHARLES M
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Relaxing in beauty”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great condo with gorgeous views and a very relaxed setting. Michelle, our host, was most gracious. She pointed out some great restaurants that did not disappoint! Very clean and certainly worth the price we were charged. Just an overall great experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NCSharon
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Views!!”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great condo, exactly as represented in the description. Michelle was easy to work with and made sure that every detail was taken care of. The beach was beautiful and the location was convenient. Views, Views, and more views!! We would not hesitate to book the condo again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leann F
Tucson, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We will come back and stay here again. This place was totally amazing. Views from all directions. Housekeeper came every couple of days with fresh towels.
Michelle was great. We needed a vacation . Michelle got worried about us because we were so quiet. We went to the beach everyday. David on the beach got our chairs for us and was very prompt.The place is just as described and just as beautiful as the pictures.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decks and views
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Israel O
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Full of Sol Y Mar”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

In order to have a good experience, in my opinion, there has to be great communication between the owner of the room and the person staying in the room.
Michelle provided that and more. It was so easy to send an email and expect a response right away. Or, you could simply visit their room if you needed to.
Her directions and recommendations are on point. In my advice, listen to what Michelle has to offer. You'll be pleased! The room; such amazing views from and very spacey for my party of six.
Michelle even took the time to bring us extra clean towels. Such a great host! Everything you'll need is in the room. We even found salt when we forgot to purchase some at the store.
You wont need to rent a vehicle in Cancun. That is for sure. Buses run 24 hrs and all you need to do is stand out side the gate to Solymar and the bus will pick you up for 10.50 pesos.
All of this, Michelle explains thoroughly. She definitely made my first experience very enjoyable and hassle-free in Cancun. I would definitely come back to this room and recommend it!
Thanks Michelle for everything!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindyvald...
1 review
“Great location. Amazing views of the beach.”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Location was Ideal. Easy bus access to the center and to the clubs. Michelle was very kind and helpful. The only complaint I have was that the guys in charge of the chairs the beach chairs are rude!!! I had issues with them trying to bring down chairs for us to sit at the beach with . But other than that everything else was as perfect as it could be. I would definitely recommend this place .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Thank you for the five stars Cindy . The benefit of choosing my places is that I'm here on the beach full time and am willing to do anything for you . The condo has Davide to provide you beige beach lounges for free (just a tip ) and the hotel has blue lounges . If you don't have a hotel bracelet on and ask the hotel staff, ANY ONE of them , they are known not to be helpful ...that's precisely why we have our own guys .
Wish I had known earlier to have cleared that up :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing