We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was great Again!!”
Review of USA Transfers

USA Transfers
Ranked #3 of 181 Transportation in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: All your Tours and Airport Transfers needs for Cancun and Riviera Maya.
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Have used USA Transfers for Round Trip airport transfers numerous times. They are private, always on time, professional, easy to communicate with and for all you get the price is RIGHT!! Will use AGAIN!!

Thank slicktop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear slicktop,

Thank you for your review. Knowing we succeeded at providing a high quality service makes us happy!

We hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9 118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great service"
in 903 reviews
"cancun airport"
in 918 reviews
"always on time"
in 394 reviews
"return trip"
in 442 reviews
"private van"
in 240 reviews
"transfer service"
in 192 reviews
"transfer company"
in 138 reviews
"round trip transfer"
in 99 reviews
"within minutes"
in 187 reviews
"great communication"
in 79 reviews
"playa del carmen"
in 273 reviews
"confirmation email"
in 90 reviews
"both ways"
in 142 reviews
"reliable service"
in 97 reviews
"no issues"
in 112 reviews
"these guys"
in 208 reviews
"great price"
in 115 reviews
Filter

916 - 920 of 9 121 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018

The drivers are very courteous and safe. The vans are air conditioned and clean. The company was on time and very professional.

Thank Adonna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Adonna G,

Thank you for your review. We are glad everything turned out great for you.

We hope to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

USA Transfers is the only transfer company I will use in Cancun. Always on time, drivers are friendly and they never disappoint.

Thank Erinn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at USA Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Erinn M,

Thank you for your comment. We are happy to know everything went smoothly for you.

We are looking forward to greet you again on your next trip,

USA Transfers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I used this company for our airport transfer to our hotel and used them because of their high ratings on TA. They did not disappoint and did a great job. I reserved them online and they were at the airport waiting for all 7 of us. They did bring a car seat as requested but they only had the car seat for bigger kids not an infant ( my baby was 4 months). I used my travel carrier to carry her instead. They were also 15 minutes ahead of time picking us up at the hotel to take us back to the airport. Very safe & professional. Would definitely use again!

Thank cnplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We have been using them years (we usually book through Entertainment Plus), for every Cancun trip and the service is always 5 stars. They are always super responsive, on time and provide a carseat at no charge not to mention super affordable. Cant go wrong with this company!

Thank Lboogz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed USA Transfers also viewed

 

Been to USA Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing